Study Trip: Mercurius goes to Russia!

Study Trip: Mercurius goes to Russia!

This year Mercurius’ Travel Committee will take you to Russia! We will visit capital Moscow and the beautiful city of Saint Petersburg from 21 July – 31 July. Whether you’ve always wanted to discover the cultural stories these cities have to offer or are more excited about Russia‘s cheap vodka and buzzing

nightlife, you will experience it all on this amazing trip for only €450,- (including travels and accomodation in trendy hostels, excluding personal visa fee and transaction costs).

To register for the study trip, you will have to pay a 50 euro deposit. This deposit will be refunded after you have submitted the research aspect of this study trip.

Pay attention. The registration for the study trip is no guarantee for participation in the study trip. After the registration period, the participants of the study trip will be selected based on their motivation. Those who are not selected will of course get their deposit refunded.

Please note that in order to obtain a visa for Russia, you will need the following:
– Passport (valid for at least six months after expiry date of the visa and with two empty visa pages)
– Passport photograph
– English language declaration of your travel insurance
– Residence permit if you do not have Dutch nationality.

▼ Show More


Amsterdam
21 July , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 04 October , Thursday
 AFAS Live, Amsterdam
 11 October , Thursday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 02 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Noord - Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam
 15 October , Monday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 05 October , Friday
 Castle of Dance, Amsterdam
 07 October , Sunday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 23 September , Sunday
 Amsterdamse Bos, Amsterdam
 28 September , Friday
 Thrive Yoga, Amsterdam
 01 October , Monday
 De Nieuwe Yogaschool, Amsterdam
 14 October , Sunday
 Dierenopvang Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 16 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Noord - Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam
 04 October , Thursday
 Indien, Amsterdam
 22 September , Saturday
 Theater de Meervaart, Amsterdam
 27 September , Thursday
 UNLP, Amsterdam
 27 September , Thursday
 Theater de Meervaart, Amsterdam