Stitch & Bitch

Stitch & Bitch

Bring along your current project or inspiration and join a bunch of like minded creative folk who just wanna craft, chat and have a brew. No need to s

ign up - just turn up! Hosted on the first Wednesday of the month.

▼ Show More

16 St James's Street, NG1 6FG
Nottingham
05 September , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 08 December , Saturday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 07 December , Friday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 06 December , Thursday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 29 November , Thursday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 21 November , Wednesday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 08 December , Saturday
 Vale Klub, Nottingham
 01 December , Saturday
 Highbank Community Centre, Nottingham
 19 November , Monday
 Little Lambs Baby & Toddler Group, Nottingham
 20 November , Tuesday
 Nottingham Industrial Museum, Nottingham
 10 December , Monday
 PRS Training Services Ltd, Nottingham
 05 December , Wednesday
 PRS Training Services Ltd, Nottingham