Stevie Appleton - Glasgow Glad Cafe

Stevie Appleton - Glasgow Glad Cafe

Stevie Appleton plus special guests - Glasgow The Glad Cafe Friday 26 October 2018. Tickets on sale Monday 9 April 10am.

Stevie Appleton combines a duel love of singer-songwriters with the production value of dance to mine an entirely new sound altogether. His new single, Supposed To Do, falls right

in the sweet spot of organic and electronic ¬– a three-minute pop record that announces the young musician as a force to be reckoned with in 2018.

▼ Show More

1006a Pollokshaws Road, G41 2HG
Glasgow
26 October , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 11 November , Sunday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 01 November , Thursday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 31 October , Wednesday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 26 October , Friday
 The Glad Cafe, Glasgow
 31 October , Wednesday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 18 November , Sunday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 02 November , Friday
 Glasgow City Halls, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 Little Greene Yoga, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 Parklands Hotel & Country Club, Glasgow
 14 November , Wednesday
 Little Botanica, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 Woodside Hall, Glasgow