Star Shaped Festival / O2 Academy Brixton

Star Shaped Festival / O2 Academy Brixton

Academy Events Present
Star Shaped Festival

Star Shaped Festival (Star Shaped Club) is back and bigger than ever in 2018, with a line-up that celebrates some of the best in Britpop and indie. Recreating the euphoria of the mid-90s with a nine-hour live music marathon, this is a completely unmissable

event for Britpop lovers across the world.

Line-up:
Ocean Colour Scene + Black grape + echobelly (official) + The Supernaturals + TheOfficialRealPeople + My Drug Hell

Ticket price: £45 excluding booking fees

Age Restriction: No under 8’s. Under 14’s with an adult 18+ and seated in the circle/balcony

O2 Priority pre-sale – Wednesday 14th February 2018 at 9am
General on-sale – Friday 16th February 2018 t 9am

Doors 2pm
Curfew 11pm

Set times to be announced closer to the date

▼ Show More

211 Stockwell Road, SW9 9SL
London
29 September , Saturday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley VeloPark, London
 05 January , Saturday
 Holiday Inn London - Kensington Forum, London
 20 December , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 21 December , Friday
 Ceroc Metro Cheshunt, London
 30 December , Sunday
 The Official London Eye, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 09 January , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Translate Cafe Bar, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Methodist Central Hall Westminster, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 30 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 13 December , Thursday
 Cargo Works, London
 20 December , Thursday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 23 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 17 December , Monday
 London Stock Exchange, London
 19 December , Wednesday
 Shaw Theatre, London