Spring Benefit Concert

Spring Benefit Concert

Join us for our annual fundraiser featuring performances of professional musicians as well as members of our preschool community! There will of course be a few songs from our preschool children themselves, the stars of the show! This is a great family friendly event for music fans big and small. We

will also have a bake and craft sale as well as a henna artist.

Suggested donations of $15/adult, $10/student or senior and $5/child.

▼ Show More

16330 NE 4th St, 98008
Bellevue
28 April , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 16 June , Saturday
 Parlor Billiards & Ultralounge Nightclub, Bellevue
 30 May , Wednesday
 Bellevue Downtown, Bellevue
 02 June , Saturday
 Sammamish High School, Bellevue
 12 June , Tuesday
 Bellevue Botanical Garden, Bellevue
 11 June , Monday
 Bennett Elementary PTSA, Bellevue
 02 June , Saturday
 Cypress Lounge & Wine Bar, Bellevue
 02 June , Saturday
 Mercer Slough Environmental Education Center, Bellevue
 25 May , Friday
 Cypress Lounge & Wine Bar, Bellevue
 31 May , Thursday
 Washington Society of CPAs, Bellevue
 31 May , Thursday
 RESONANCE at SOMA Towers, Bellevue
 13 June , Wednesday
 Context International, Bellevue
 13 June , Wednesday
 North Bellevue Community Center, Bellevue
 12 June , Tuesday
 Highland Community Center, Bellevue
 09 June , Saturday
 Context International, Bellevue
 08 June , Friday
 Cypress Lounge & Wine Bar, Bellevue
 01 June , Friday
 Cypress Lounge & Wine Bar, Bellevue
 22 June , Friday
 PRO Sports Club, Bellevue
 22 June , Friday
 PRO Sports Club, Bellevue
 22 June , Friday
 Cypress Lounge & Wine Bar, Bellevue
 28 May , Monday
 Newport Hills Park and Ride, Bellevue
 22 June , Friday
 Context International, Bellevue
 15 June , Friday
 Cypress Lounge & Wine Bar, Bellevue