Spread the Wor(l)d Fair

Spread the Wor(l)d Fair

Did you know that each year more than a 1000 students at Erasmus University are going abroad for a study exchange or an internship? Soon this could be you!

Find out what kind of international adventures are waiting for you at the Spread the Wor(l)d fair on 17 May. Get firsthand insights from fellow

(international) students and feel free to ask any question that comes to mind. This fair brings you one step closer to your dream destination.

Ps. Did you spend some time abroad for your study or internship and are you not afraid to share your story? You’re the expert we are looking for! Register via the link (link will follow soon).

More information: http://bit.ly/STW-may2018
Event for: EUR 1st year students
Date: Tuesday 17 May
Time: 17.00 – 18.30 hrs.
Location: Sanders Hall - Woudestein Campus
Questions? Feel free to reach out: internationaloffice@eur.nl

▼ Show More

Burgemeester Oudlaan 50, 3062 PA
Rotterdam
17 May , Thursday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 02 June , Saturday
 Rotterdam Ahoy, Rotterdam
 09 June , Saturday
 Boothstock, Rotterdam
 11 June , Monday
 Rotterdam Ahoy, Rotterdam
 16 June , Saturday
 De Doelen, Rotterdam
 26 May , Saturday
 Maassilo Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 27 May , Sunday
 De Kuip, Rotterdam
 20 June , Wednesday
 Baroeg Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 06 June , Wednesday
 Rotterdam Ahoy, Rotterdam
 26 May , Saturday
 Rotown Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 26 May , Saturday
 Hoge Bergsche Bos, Rotterdam
 26 May , Saturday
 WORM Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 02 June , Saturday
 Confetti Club, Rotterdam
 23 June , Saturday
 Maassilo Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 02 June , Saturday
 WORM Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 15 June , Friday
 Rotown Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 26 May , Saturday
 FSV De Feijenoorder, Rotterdam
 02 June , Saturday
 Baroeg Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 26 May , Saturday
 Baroeg Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 09 June , Saturday
 De Groene Passage, Rotterdam
 30 May , Wednesday
 LantarenVenster, Rotterdam
 16 June , Saturday
 WORM Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 08 June , Friday
 Incentive Community, Rotterdam
 03 June , Sunday
 Theater Walhalla, Rotterdam
 01 June , Friday
 The Rooftop, Rotterdam
 23 June , Saturday
 Theater Zuidplein, Rotterdam
 09 June , Saturday
 Roodkapje Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 26 May , Saturday
 BAR, Rotterdam
 23 June , Saturday
 Baroeg Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 02 June , Saturday
 Cider Festival, Rotterdam
 13 June , Wednesday
 Cafe H.J. Melief Bender, Rotterdam
 27 May , Sunday
 Roodkapje Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 26 May , Saturday
 Maassilo Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 22 June , Friday
 LantarenVenster, Rotterdam
 31 May , Thursday
 Inholland Rotterdam, Rotterdam
 16 June , Saturday
 80's and More, Rotterdam
 10 June , Sunday
 De Doelen, Rotterdam