Spirit Adrift

Spirit Adrift

830PM // $12 // 21+

Hailing from Mesa, Arizona, SPIRIT ADRIFT bring their soaring doom metal project to the forefront with their aggressive new LP, “Curse of Conception”. Taking cues on classic thrash and traditional metal, the four-headed gnarling squadron of Sabbathians create towering, crisp riffs

with subtle Southern-inspired melodies shining through from vocalist, Nate Garrett. Featuring members of Gatecreeper (and some of their gear), SPIRIT ADRIFT has fully evolved into a fiery display of vintage sound that belies its creators’ years.

▼ Show More

1035 N Western Ave, 60622
Chicago
09 August , Thursday 20:30

More Events Nearby

 24 September , Monday
 Official Aragon Ballroom, Chicago
 14 October , Sunday
 Diversey Harbor, Chicago
 22 September , Saturday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 28 September , Friday
 Reggie's, Chicago
 23 September , Sunday
 Lincoln Park Conservatory, Chicago
 10 October , Wednesday
 Thalia Hall, Chicago
 07 October , Sunday
 Arabesque Dance Studios - Award-Winning Belly Dance!, Chicago
 03 October , Wednesday
 Beat Kitchen, Chicago
 11 October , Thursday
 2112 Chicago, Chicago
 22 September , Saturday
 American Health Information Management Association (AHIMA), Chicago
 29 September , Saturday
 Lakeview Baseball Club - All-Inclusive Wrigley Field Rooftop, Chicago
 20 September , Thursday
 University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago
 05 October , Friday
 Blue Lotus Thai Healing Studies, Chicago
 21 September , Friday
 Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago
 21 September , Friday
 TGIF Dance Parties, Chicago
 24 September , Monday
 Irish American Heritage Center, Chicago
 25 September , Tuesday
 Advantage International, Chicago
 21 September , Friday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 24 September , Monday
 Lakeview Baseball Club - All-Inclusive Wrigley Field Rooftop, Chicago
 25 September , Tuesday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 07 October , Sunday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago