Spirit Adrift

Spirit Adrift

830PM // $12 // 21+

Hailing from Mesa, Arizona, SPIRIT ADRIFT bring their soaring doom metal project to the forefront with their aggressive new LP, “Curse of Conception”. Taking cues on classic thrash and traditional metal, the four-headed gnarling squadron of Sabbathians create towering, crisp riffs

with subtle Southern-inspired melodies shining through from vocalist, Nate Garrett. Featuring members of Gatecreeper (and some of their gear), SPIRIT ADRIFT has fully evolved into a fiery display of vintage sound that belies its creators’ years.

▼ Show More

1035 N Western Ave, 60622
Chicago
09 August , Thursday 20:30

More Events Nearby

 10 August , Friday
 Soldier Field, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Soilder Field, Chicago
 20 July , Friday
 , Chicago
 20 July , Friday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 13 August , Monday
 Thalia Hall, Chicago
 21 July , Saturday
 Copernicus Center, Chicago
 27 July , Friday
 Hilton Chicago Hotel, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 The Chicago Theatre, Chicago
 27 July , Friday
 Humboldt Park, Chicago
 30 July , Monday
 Thalia Hall, Chicago
 09 August , Thursday
 The Empty Bottle, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Wicker Park Fest, Chicago
 08 August , Wednesday
 Jay Pritzker Pavilion, Chicago
 10 August , Friday
 Holy Resurrection Serbian Orthodox Cathedral, Chicago
 21 July , Saturday
 Carl Schurz High School Alumni Association, Chicago
 02 August , Thursday
 Institute of Christ the King Sovereign Priest, Chicago
 14 August , Tuesday
 Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte Staaten, Chicago
 12 August , Sunday
 House of Blues Chicago, Chicago
 16 August , Thursday
 Road Runner Travel, Chicago
 23 July , Monday
 Facets, Chicago
 28 July , Saturday
 Road Runner Travel, Chicago
 30 July , Monday
 Facets, Chicago
 19 July , Thursday
 Goethe-Institut Chicago, Chicago
 02 August , Thursday
 Goethe-Institut Chicago, Chicago