Special Kinda Madness at The Fleece, Bristol

Special Kinda Madness at The Fleece, Bristol

Sun 26th Aug | 3pm | £13 adv | All Ages*

Special Kinda Madness
www.specialkindamadness.com

Special Kinda Madness are a Specials and Madness tribute act performing in venues across the south of England.
2 Bands ... 2-Tone ... 1 Fantastic Night!

The Fleece
www.thefleece.co.uk

TICKETS
www.seetickets.com/event/special-kinda-madness/the-fleece/1197030

www.bristolticketshop.co.uk/eventdetails.aspx?e=17426


*Under

16s must be with an adult

▼ Show More

12 St Thomas Street, BS1 6JJ
Bristol
26 August , Sunday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 16 August , Thursday
 Fernhill Farm, Bristol
 30 July , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 04 August , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 20 July , Friday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 13 August , Monday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 21 July , Saturday
 Bristol Flea Market, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 The Tunnels Bristol, Bristol
 03 August , Friday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 Hamilton House, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 The George, Bristol
 19 July , Thursday
 St George's Church, Brandon Hill, Bristol
 07 August , Tuesday
 The Park Centre - Kingswood, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 CAFÉ RONAK, Bristol
 15 August , Wednesday
 Bristol Bierkeller, Bristol