Special Kinda Madness at The Fleece, Bristol

Special Kinda Madness at The Fleece, Bristol

Sun 26th Aug | 3pm | £13 adv | All Ages*

Special Kinda Madness
www.specialkindamadness.com

Special Kinda Madness are a Specials and Madness tribute act performing in venues across the south of England.
2 Bands ... 2-Tone ... 1 Fantastic Night!

The Fleece
www.thefleece.co.uk

TICKETS
www.seetickets.com/event/special-kinda-madness/the-fleece/1197030

www.bristolticketshop.co.uk/eventdetails.aspx?e=17426


*Under

16s must be with an adult

▼ Show More

12 St Thomas Street, BS1 6JJ
Bristol
26 August , Sunday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 19 November , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 15 November , Thursday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 04 December , Tuesday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 14 November , Wednesday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 24 November , Saturday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 20 November , Tuesday
 Brislington Women's Institute, Bristol
 30 November , Friday
 New Stockwood Community Association, Bristol