Soulstice 2018

Soulstice 2018

✨ soulstice 2018 ✨

SATURDAY JULY 27th & 28th at THE MIDWAY SF

lineup:

MANILA KILLA (friday)
ARMNHMR (saturday)

w/ special guest:
WAX MOTIF

in alphabetical order:
BLU J
KAIVON
LEFT/RIGHT
LONDONBRIDGE
LUCA LUSH
LUUDE
MIELO
MYRNE B2B YETEP
PHLEGMATIC DOGS
ROBOTAKI
SLUMBERJACK
SYNCHRONICE


w/ special

stages presented by
SELECT ENTERTAINMENT & SPACE YACHT


local support from
219 Boys, Darnel Christoph, John Beaver and Zader

� 18+ to enter
� 21+ to drink
� 21+ VIP sections
� Massive Capacity
� 3 Stages
� Huge Smoking Section


***FYI Bars are CASH ONLY.

▼ Show More

900 Marin Street, 94124
San Francisco
27 July , Friday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 20 September , Thursday
 AT&T Park, San Francisco
 28 September , Friday
 The Independent, San Francisco
 22 September , Saturday
 National MS Society, Northern California Chapter, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 Mission City Swing, San Francisco
 20 September , Thursday
 Jessie Square, San Francisco
 29 September , Saturday
 The Fillmore, San Francisco
 04 October , Thursday
 Yerba Buena Gardens Festival, San Francisco
 25 September , Tuesday
 The Fillmore, San Francisco
 21 September , Friday
 The Independent, San Francisco
 11 October , Thursday
 Yerba Buena Gardens Festival, San Francisco
 27 September , Thursday
 , San Francisco
 01 October , Monday
 Indien, San Francisco
 05 October , Friday
 Timbuk2, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 Water World Swim, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 San Francisco, California, Vereinigte Staaten, San Francisco
 20 September , Thursday
 Environmental Traveling Companions, San Francisco