SOEP 2018 - 13th International SOEP User Conference

SOEP 2018 - 13th International SOEP User Conference

The 13th International German Socio-Economic Panel User Conference (SOEP2018) will be held in Berlin, July 19-20, 2018, at Berlin Brandenburg Academy of Sciences (BBAW).

The conference provides researchers who use the SOEP with the opportunity to present and discuss their work with other researchers

familiar with SOEP data. Researchers of all disciplines (e.g. economics, demography, geography, political science, public health, psychology and sociology) who use the SOEP or the SOEP part of the Cross-National Equivalent Files (CNEF) are invited to submit an abstract. Please find the link for the call for papers right below.

For further information on the conference please check our website: http://www.diw.de/soep2018
Do not hesitate to contact the local organizers Christine Kurka (ckurka[@]diw.de) and/or Janina Britzke (jbritzke[@]diw.de).

▼ Show More

Jägerstraße 22, 10117
Berlin
19 July , Thursday 12:00

More Events Nearby

 24 November , Saturday
 Festsaal Kreuzberg, Berlin
 17 November , Saturday
 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Berlin
 19 November , Monday
 Lido Berlin, Berlin
 16 November , Friday
 Astra Kulturhaus Berlin, Berlin
 30 November , Friday
 Astra Kulturhaus Berlin, Berlin
 06 December , Thursday
 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Berlin
 30 November , Friday
 Astra Kulturhaus Berlin, Berlin
 12 December , Wednesday
 Huxleys Neue Welt, Berlin
 30 November , Friday
 Tempodrom, Berlin
 01 December , Saturday
 Party Nacht Berlin, Berlin
 01 December , Saturday
 Velodrom Berlin, Berlin
 29 November , Thursday
 Lido Berlin, Berlin
 07 December , Friday
 Funkhaus Berlin, Berlin
 15 November , Thursday
 Columbia Theater Berlin, Berlin
 02 December , Sunday
 MusicHall, Berlin
 30 November , Friday
 Columbia Theater Berlin, Berlin
 22 November , Thursday
 SO36, Berlin
 23 November , Friday
 , Berlin
 08 December , Saturday
 Hafenbar Tegel, Berlin
 01 December , Saturday
 Isamu-Karate-Do Berlin Kaulsdorf, Berlin
 27 November , Tuesday
 Admiralspalast Berlin, Berlin
 24 November , Saturday
 Hafenbar Tegel, Berlin
 17 November , Saturday
 Fachklinik Schwaan Waldeck, Berlin
 19 November , Monday
 Schörling Seminare, Berlin
 17 November , Saturday
 Hafenbar Tegel, Berlin
 09 December , Sunday
 Friedrichstadt-Palast Berlin, Berlin
 24 November , Saturday
 Berliner Dom, Berlin
 08 December , Saturday
 Jagdschloss Grunewald, Berlin
 05 December , Wednesday
 Industriesalon Schöneweide, Berlin
 26 November , Monday
 Schörling Seminare, Berlin
 17 November , Saturday
 Anlegestelle Märkisches Ufer, Berlin
 24 November , Saturday
 Tempodrom, Berlin
 23 November , Friday
 Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin, Berlin
 29 November , Thursday
 Fraunhofer IPK, Berlin
 30 November , Friday
 Marokko, Berlin
 01 December , Saturday
 Gudrun's Bierstuben, Berlin