Slaughter & The Dogs + Special Guests at The Fleece, Bristol

Slaughter & The Dogs + Special Guests at The Fleece, Bristol

Slaughter & the Dogs are an English punk rock band that formed in the mid 1970s in Wythenshawe, Manchester, England. They were one of the first UK pun

k bands to sign with a major label, Decca Records.

TICKETS:
www.seetickets.com/event/slaughter-the-dogs/the-fleece/1199343
www.bristolticketshop.co.uk/?/180804FLESLAU1

▼ Show More

12 St Thomas Street, BS1 6JJ
Bristol
04 August , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 23 September , Sunday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 13 October , Saturday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 22 September , Saturday
 Exchange, Bristol
 22 September , Saturday
 BAWA Healthcare Leisure, Bristol
 13 October , Saturday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 28 September , Friday
 The Redgrave Theatre, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 29 September , Saturday
 CCH: The Contemporary College of Homeopathy, Bristol
 14 October , Sunday
 Hop Skip & Jump Bristol, Bristol
 22 September , Saturday
 Knowle Golf Club Juniors, Bristol
 05 October , Friday
 Aztec Hotel & Spa, Bristol
 04 October , Thursday
 Steak of the Art, Bristol
 23 September , Sunday
 Hop Skip & Jump Bristol, Bristol