Slaughter & The Dogs + Special Guests at The Fleece, Bristol

Slaughter & The Dogs + Special Guests at The Fleece, Bristol

Slaughter & the Dogs are an English punk rock band that formed in the mid 1970s in Wythenshawe, Manchester, England. They were one of the first UK pun

k bands to sign with a major label, Decca Records.

TICKETS:
www.seetickets.com/event/slaughter-the-dogs/the-fleece/1199343
www.bristolticketshop.co.uk/?/180804FLESLAU1

▼ Show More

12 St Thomas Street, BS1 6JJ
Bristol
04 August , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 16 August , Thursday
 Fernhill Farm, Bristol
 30 July , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 04 August , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 20 July , Friday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 13 August , Monday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 21 July , Saturday
 Bristol Flea Market, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 The Tunnels Bristol, Bristol
 03 August , Friday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 Hamilton House, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 The George, Bristol
 19 July , Thursday
 St George's Church, Brandon Hill, Bristol
 07 August , Tuesday
 The Park Centre - Kingswood, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 CAFÉ RONAK, Bristol
 15 August , Wednesday
 Bristol Bierkeller, Bristol