Sister Act Live Choir @London (Evening)

Sister Act Live Choir @London (Evening)

As part of the Sister Act Live Choir, UK Tour we are heading back to St Marylebone Parish Church for a series of intimate shows, packed with even more uplifting choral performances!

See the brilliant film 'Sister Act’ like never before, in HD on the big screen whilst a 20-piece gospel choir and band

accompanies the on-screen nuns singing hit songs from the film's original soundtrack LIVE!

Watch the feel-good musical film as the Uplifted Voices choir (featured on The Voice and The X Factor) give powerful, goosebump-inducing performances of songs like 'My God', and 'I Will Follow Him' to give you a brand new and unique live cinema experience that you'll thank God you didn't miss.

To get you into a soul-stirring gospel mood, the show opens with a special guest gospel performance.

We love it, we love it, we love it and where it goes we'll follow, we'll follow, we'll follow!

***********
Reviews
3 hours later & still singing! Had such a great night at #SisterActLiveChoir thanks to #AmacoastCinema @georgie_koch

The #SisterActLiveChoir were magnificent! They gave me chills! They gave me life! It was a perfect Friday night. @DanielleDASH

#SisterActLiveChoir is one of the BEST things I have ever been to! People still dancing out of the church here @AmacoastCinema #UGCY @IamSarahDuffy

Watching #sisteract with a live choir makes me ridiculously happy #SisterActLiveChoir #maryclarence
@CarylDavies1
Amazing evening, really uplifting with a fabulous film and a great choir. #fabsisteract #SisterActLiveChoir #singingallthewayhome @DeborahAbson

The show has been enjoyed by over 15,000 fans! #SISTERACTLIVECHOIR

▼ Show More

17 Marylebone Rd, NW1 5LT
London
03 November , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley VeloPark, London
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 05 December , Wednesday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 30 November , Friday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 27 November , Tuesday
 Scala, London
 07 December , Friday
 Lock 17 & Dingwalls, London
 23 November , Friday
 Union Chapel, London
 29 November , Thursday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Royal Festival Hall, London
 20 December , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 26 November , Monday
 London One Radio, London
 05 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 30 November , Friday
 The Taproom, London
 29 November , Thursday
 Union Chapel, London
 25 November , Sunday
 Tranquility Pilates Centre, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 04 December , Tuesday
 Royal Ocean Racing Club, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Translate Cafe Bar, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 30 November , Friday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 25 November , Sunday
 The Goodlife Centre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Slimelight (Official), London
 03 December , Monday
 Magical Baby Moments, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Methodist Central Hall Westminster, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 13 December , Thursday
 Cargo Works, London
 20 December , Thursday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 08 December , Saturday
 SHINBOKU, London
 17 December , Monday
 London Stock Exchange, London
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 22 November , Thursday
 London Transport Museum, London
 09 December , Sunday
 O2 Academy Islington, London