Sister Act

Sister Act

The divine musical comedy based on the smash movie, Sister Act, tells the hilarious story of Deloris Van Cartier, a wannabe diva whose life takes a surprising turn when she witnesses a murder and the cops hide her in the last place anyone would think to look -- a convent. Enjoy a sparkling tribute to

the universal power of friendship. Sister Act is reason to rejoice!

▼ Show More

510 Centerville Rd, 17601
Lancaster
07 October , Sunday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 21 September , Friday
 Manheim Community Park, Lancaster
 28 September , Friday
 Chestnut House Concerts, Lancaster
 02 October , Tuesday
 Lancaster, Vereinigte Staaten, Lancaster
 10 October , Wednesday
 Lancaster, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte Staaten, Lancaster
 13 October , Saturday
 Riverside Camping Association, Lancaster
 07 October , Sunday
 Dutch Apple Dinner Theatre, Lancaster
 06 October , Saturday
 Lancaster Mennonite High School Fine Arts Center, Lancaster
 18 October , Thursday
 Lancaster, Vereinigte Staaten, Lancaster
 21 September , Friday
 Stoner Grille, Lancaster
 24 September , Monday
 Pennsylvania Guild of Craftsmen, Lancaster
 08 October , Monday
 Lancaster, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte Staaten, Lancaster
 05 October , Friday
 Lancaster Scuba Center, Lancaster