Sing - Reel Kids $1 Summer Series!

Sing - Reel Kids $1 Summer Series!

Join us Wednesdays and Thursdays at 10am throughout July and August for the Reel Kids $1 Summer Series!! Family favorites, and tickets are just $1!
--------------------------------------
SING stars Buster Moon (Academy Award winner Matthew McConaughey), a dapper Koala who presides over a once-grand

theater that has fallen on hard times. Now facing the crumbling of his life’s ambition, he has one final chance to restore his fading jewel to its former glory by producing the world’s greatest singing competition. Many contestants emerge from A mouse (Seth MacFarlane) who croons as smoothly as he cons, to a punk-rock porcupine (Scarlett Johansson) struggling to shed her arrogant boyfriend and go solo. Full of comedy and song, this movie is truly fun for the whole family.

▼ Show More

210 E 86th St, 10028-3003
New York
18 July , Wednesday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 21 September , Friday
 The Bowery Ballroom, New York
 27 September , Thursday
 The Bowery Ballroom, New York
 16 October , Tuesday
 David Geffen Hall, New York
 29 September , Saturday
 Randall's Island Park, New York
 22 September , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 10 October , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 11 October , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 06 October , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 01 October , Monday
 Tri-State College of Acupuncture, New York
 22 September , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 11 October , Thursday
 New York City, New York, Vereinigte Staaten, New York
 07 October , Sunday
 British Heritage Travel, New York
 21 September , Friday
 Wicked, New York
 30 September , Sunday
 Wicked, New York
 03 October , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 20 September , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 14 October , Sunday
 Wicked, New York
 23 September , Sunday
 The Dvořák American Heritage Association, New York
 22 September , Saturday
 Bhakti Center, New York
 29 September , Saturday
 Wicked, New York
 28 September , Friday
 Yogamaya, New York
 26 September , Wednesday
 Wicked, New York
 27 September , Thursday
 Wicked, New York
 03 October , Wednesday
 Apollo Theater, New York