Shopkins Live! Shop It Up!

Shopkins Live! Shop It Up!

Each VIP Package includes: -One (1) premium ticket -One (1) meet and greet photo opportunity -One (1) exclusive Shopkins Live! merchandise item -One (1) exclusive Shopkins Live! VIP lanyard -Access to an exclusive Shopkins Live! themed after-show party room, which includes fun activities for Shopkins

fans. PLEASE NOTE: All patrons-adults and children-require a VIP ticket to attend the VIP Party. All children must be accompanied by an adult with a VIP ticket.

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 27 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Venue Presale : Wed, 25 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

TM CEN Presale : Wed, 25 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Social Media Presale : Wed, 25 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

Ticket Deals Offer : Mon, 13 Nov 2017 at 03:00 PM

Shopkins VIP Package Presale : Wed, 25 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM

▼ Show More

715 Locust St, 47708
Evansville
12 January , Friday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 27 June , Wednesday
 DRUMS on the OHIO, Evansville
 23 June , Saturday
 , Evansville
 06 July , Friday
 Haynie's Corner Arts District, Evansville
 13 July , Friday
 Old National Events Plaza, Evansville
 15 July , Sunday
 Old National Events Plaza, Evansville
 23 June , Saturday
 Garvin Park, Evansville
 06 July , Friday
 The Dapper Pig, Evansville
 29 June , Friday
 Evansville Eagles Aerie 427, Evansville
 12 July , Thursday
 Old National Events Plaza, Evansville
 09 July , Monday
 Catalyst Church Evansville, Evansville
 14 July , Saturday
 Old National Events Plaza, Evansville
 01 July , Sunday
 Catalyst Church Evansville, Evansville
 15 July , Sunday
 New Beginnings Lakeside Church, Evansville
 23 June , Saturday
 It Takes a Village No-Kill Rescue, Evansville