Shimmer and Shine Window Workshop

Shimmer and Shine Window Workshop

Red and yellow and pink and green, you name it our amazing stained glass windows have it! Using the most colourful papers and textures make your own v

ersion in our friendly family workshop.

Free, no need to book, just drop in.

Family friendly. Suitable for children 4 yrs and above.

▼ Show More

150 Deansgate, M3 3EH
Manchester
23 August , Thursday 14:00

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 Bowlers Manchester, Manchester
 20 November , Tuesday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 09 December , Sunday
 Longfield Suite, Manchester
 08 December , Saturday
 The Fuse - ROC HQ, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 30 November , Friday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 08 December , Saturday
 Hulme Community Garden Centre, Manchester
 18 November , Sunday
 The Stoller Hall, Manchester
 12 December , Wednesday
 , Manchester
 14 December , Friday
 Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre, Manchester