She Past Away | Bi Nuu Berlin

She Past Away | Bi Nuu Berlin

WOD und Direct Booking präsentieren:

"Fabrika Records Label Night 2018"
She Past Away
+ Kælan Mikla
+ Selofan
+ Aftershowparty

She Past Away is ofte

n described as the “new dark-wave” in reviews.
Post-punk, old school yet up-to-date and spiced up with Turkish lyrics. Keywords : Dark-Wave, Post-Punk

▼ Show More

Schlesisches Tor, 10997
Berlin
10 November , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Monday
 Berlin, Berlin
 24 December , Monday
 YAAM Berlin, Berlin
 22 December , Saturday
 Lange Nacht, Berlin
 05 January , Saturday
 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Berlin
 23 December , Sunday
 Berliner Dom, Berlin
 11 January , Friday
 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Berlin
 06 January , Sunday
 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Berlin
 29 December , Saturday
 Hafenbar Tegel, Berlin
 10 January , Thursday
 Admiralspalast Berlin, Berlin
 17 December , Monday
 Schörling Seminare, Berlin
 31 December , Monday
 Holiday Inn Berlin Airport - Conference Centre, Berlin
 31 December , Monday
 Berliner Dom, Berlin
 05 January , Saturday
 Berliner Dom, Berlin
 11 January , Friday
 THE WORK • BERLIN, Berlin
 23 December , Sunday
 Berliner Dom, Berlin