SEEA Dancestars 2018

SEEA Dancestars 2018

A BRAND NEW EVENT EXCLUSIVE TO DANCE!

Born via the prestigious South East Entertainment Awards - this brand new ceremony focuses purely on the world of dance.
Witness over 30 dance performances featuring over 20 dance schools from the South East! Plus 10 brand new award presentations rewarding choreography,

live group performances, dance education and more!

This amazing event takes place on SUNDAY 21st OCTOBER 2018 at the Civic Hall, Grays, Essex.
Artist Wristbands - £12 (Available to those taking part only)
Spectator Tickets - £17

Keep your eyes peeled on this event page for upcoming entries and voting polls, information and exclusive gossip!

▼ Show More

5 Blackshots Lane, RM16 2JU
London
21 October , Sunday 15:45

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley VeloPark, London
 05 January , Saturday
 Holiday Inn London - Kensington Forum, London
 20 December , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 21 December , Friday
 Ceroc Metro Cheshunt, London
 30 December , Sunday
 The Official London Eye, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 09 January , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Translate Cafe Bar, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Methodist Central Hall Westminster, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 30 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 13 December , Thursday
 Cargo Works, London
 20 December , Thursday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 23 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 17 December , Monday
 London Stock Exchange, London
 19 December , Wednesday
 Shaw Theatre, London