Sarode / Bansuri / Tabla Concert

Sarode / Bansuri / Tabla Concert

Traditional ragas with Japanese bansuri flute player Taro Terahara, Japanese-Canadian sarode player Steve Oda and tabla player Ty Burhoe, who studied

under Zakir Hussain. Promises to be a high point of the Labor Day weekend!

▼ Show More

1185 Vicente St, 94116
San Francisco
01 September , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 20 September , Thursday
 AT&T Park, San Francisco
 28 September , Friday
 The Independent, San Francisco
 22 September , Saturday
 National MS Society, Northern California Chapter, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 Mission City Swing, San Francisco
 20 September , Thursday
 Jessie Square, San Francisco
 29 September , Saturday
 The Fillmore, San Francisco
 04 October , Thursday
 Yerba Buena Gardens Festival, San Francisco
 25 September , Tuesday
 The Fillmore, San Francisco
 21 September , Friday
 The Independent, San Francisco
 11 October , Thursday
 Yerba Buena Gardens Festival, San Francisco
 27 September , Thursday
 , San Francisco
 01 October , Monday
 Indien, San Francisco
 05 October , Friday
 Timbuk2, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 Water World Swim, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 San Francisco, California, Vereinigte Staaten, San Francisco
 20 September , Thursday
 Environmental Traveling Companions, San Francisco