Sarode / Bansuri / Tabla Concert

Sarode / Bansuri / Tabla Concert

Traditional ragas with Japanese bansuri flute player Taro Terahara, Japanese-Canadian sarode player Steve Oda and tabla player Ty Burhoe, who studied

under Zakir Hussain. Promises to be a high point of the Labor Day weekend!

▼ Show More

1185 Vicente St, 94116
San Francisco
01 September , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 10 August , Friday
 Golden Gate Park, San Francisco
 27 July , Friday
 The Midway, San Francisco
 07 August , Tuesday
 The Fillmore, San Francisco
 26 July , Thursday
 The Regency Ballroom, San Francisco
 15 August , Wednesday
 The Masonic, San Francisco
 01 August , Wednesday
 The Masonic, San Francisco
 31 July , Tuesday
 Bottom of the Hill, San Francisco
 19 July , Thursday
 San Francisco Symphony, San Francisco
 01 August , Wednesday
 Mission Bay Conference Center at UCSF, San Francisco
 10 August , Friday
 Great American Music Hall, San Francisco
 08 August , Wednesday
 BCC Bar, San Francisco
 02 August , Thursday
 San Francisco Symphony, San Francisco
 27 July , Friday
 Bimbo's 365 Club, San Francisco
 11 August , Saturday
 Yerba Buena Gardens Festival, San Francisco
 26 July , Thursday
 San Francisco Center for the Book, San Francisco
 09 August , Thursday
 PianoFight, San Francisco
 15 August , Wednesday
 The Independent, San Francisco
 21 July , Saturday
 The Independent, San Francisco