Sacred Sounds 2018

Sacred Sounds 2018

Brad Nix and Richard Sowers will present selections from Shawnee Press, Lorenz, and J.W. Pepper's Editors' Choice.

Register early and save! Register before July 7 for the early-bird rate of $50. After July 8, the cost will be $60.

Includes lunch and three packets of music!

Walk-ins are welcome,

but are not guaranteed music packets or lunch.

For more information regarding the clinicians, directions to the venue, and lodging suggestions, please visit https://www.jwpepper.com/sheet-music/events?option=getdetails&event=438.

SCHEDULE:
8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Brad Nix and Richard Sowers will guide you through the most inspiring new music for adult choir, including Christmas, seasonal, general and special-occasion anthems. Plan and prepare for your entire church year!

▼ Show More

6330 E 75th Street, Suite 122, 46250
Indianapolis
21 July , Saturday 08:30

More Events Nearby

 06 June , Wednesday
 Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park, Indianapolis
 05 June , Tuesday
 Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park, Indianapolis
 09 June , Saturday
 Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park, Indianapolis
 10 June , Sunday
 Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park, Indianapolis
 21 June , Thursday
 Monument Circle Indianapolis, Indianapolis
 16 June , Saturday
 Butler Arts Center, Indianapolis
 09 June , Saturday
 Indy Pride, Indianapolis
 16 June , Saturday
 Old National Centre, Indianapolis
 14 June , Thursday
 Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park, Indianapolis
 02 June , Saturday
 Old National Centre, Indianapolis
 19 June , Tuesday
 Old National Centre, Indianapolis
 08 June , Friday
 Holy Rosary Catholic Church, Indianapolis
 18 June , Monday
 Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park, Indianapolis
 01 June , Friday
 Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park, Indianapolis
 15 June , Friday
 Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park, Indianapolis
 11 June , Monday
 Old National Centre, Indianapolis
 21 June , Thursday
 Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park, Indianapolis
 16 June , Saturday
 INDIEana Handicraft Exchange, Indianapolis
 30 May , Wednesday
 HI-FI Indy, Indianapolis
 17 June , Sunday
 HI-FI Indy, Indianapolis
 01 June , Friday
 The Silver Centre/Silver Spoon Events, Indianapolis
 16 June , Saturday
 Old National Centre, Indianapolis
 15 June , Friday
 HI-FI Indy, Indianapolis
 26 May , Saturday
 Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park, Indianapolis
 12 June , Tuesday
 HI-FI Indy, Indianapolis
 21 June , Thursday
 Old National Centre, Indianapolis
 21 June , Thursday
 Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Indianapolis
 13 June , Wednesday
 Old National Centre, Indianapolis
 24 June , Sunday
 HI-FI Indy, Indianapolis
 14 June , Thursday
 Butler Arts Center, Indianapolis
 01 June , Friday
 Hoosier Dome, Indianapolis
 11 June , Monday
 Punk Rock Night Indianapolis, Indianapolis
 18 June , Monday
 Punk Rock Night Indianapolis, Indianapolis
 23 June , Saturday
 Black Circle Brewing Co., Indianapolis
 16 June , Saturday
 Butler Arts Center, Indianapolis
 02 June , Saturday
 Woodruff Place Flea Market, Indianapolis