RS x The Nightmare Project! Halloween 2017 in Birmingham!

RS x The Nightmare Project! Halloween 2017 in Birmingham!

A Halloween party like you’ve never witnessed before is coming to Birmingham this All Hallows' Eve!

Welcome to THE NIGHTMARE PROJECT!

Trent Street, B5 5NL
Birmingham
16 September , Sunday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Airfest, Birmingham
 08 August , Wednesday
 Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 , Birmingham
 12 August , Sunday
 , Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 The Edwardian Tearooms, Birmingham
 01 August , Wednesday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 The Blue Piano, Birmingham
 10 August , Friday
 , Birmingham
 17 August , Friday
 Hare & Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham
 22 July , Sunday
 BlakesleyHall, Birmingham
 21 July , Saturday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 22 July , Sunday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 27 July , Friday
 , Birmingham
 02 August , Thursday
 Eden Bar, Birmingham
 03 August , Friday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 04 August , Saturday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham