RS x The Nightmare Project! Halloween 2017 in Birmingham!

RS x The Nightmare Project! Halloween 2017 in Birmingham!

A Halloween party like you’ve never witnessed before is coming to Birmingham this All Hallows' Eve!

Welcome to THE NIGHTMARE PROJECT!

Trent Street, B5 5NL
Birmingham
16 September , Sunday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 06 October , Saturday
 Weoley Castle Working Men's Club, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Chelmsley Conclub, Birmingham
 22 September , Saturday
 Steelhouse Lane Police Station, Birmingham
 06 October , Saturday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 22 September , Saturday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Saracens Head Shirley, Birmingham
 05 October , Friday
 Plough and Harrow, Birmingham
 14 October , Sunday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham
 23 September , Sunday
 , Birmingham
 21 September , Friday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Hennessey's Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Second City Bar and Lounge, Birmingham
 11 October , Thursday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham
 21 September , Friday
 Plough and Harrow, Birmingham