Royal Parks Half Marathon

Royal Parks Half Marathon

Join RNIB for this stunning half marathon and help us support more people with sight loss.

The 13.1 mile half marathon route runs through London’s beautiful royal parks in all their autumnal glory and past London’s most famous landmarks, with big friendly crowds out in force to cheer you on. Join us

to run for Team RNIB and help to support people with sight loss.

Registration fee: £25
Sponsorship pledge: £325

Sign up here: https://donate.rnib.org.uk/events/event_registration.aspx?eventid=234

▼ Show More


London
14 October , Sunday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley VeloPark, London
 05 January , Saturday
 Holiday Inn London - Kensington Forum, London
 20 December , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 21 December , Friday
 Ceroc Metro Cheshunt, London
 30 December , Sunday
 The Official London Eye, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 09 January , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Translate Cafe Bar, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Methodist Central Hall Westminster, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 30 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 13 December , Thursday
 Cargo Works, London
 20 December , Thursday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 23 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 17 December , Monday
 London Stock Exchange, London
 19 December , Wednesday
 Shaw Theatre, London