Roxy Magic

Roxy Magic

They recreate entirely live material that spans four decades, from futurist/nostalgic art rock, through to classic standards to sophisticated adult-oriented rock. Their aim is to give the audience a fabulously entertaining evening. Very high quality musicianship and a wonderful Bryan Ferry look and

sound-alike in the person of singer Kevin Hackett, combine to do just that!

▼ Show More

Arches 31 & 32, Bristol & Exeter Mews, Lower Station Approach Road, Temple Meads, BS1 6QS
Bristol
28 July , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 13 October , Saturday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 13 October , Saturday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 28 September , Friday
 The Redgrave Theatre, Bristol
 23 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 16 October , Tuesday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 24 October , Wednesday
 The Marble Factory, Bristol
 29 September , Saturday
 CCH: The Contemporary College of Homeopathy, Bristol
 14 October , Sunday
 Hop Skip & Jump Bristol, Bristol
 21 October , Sunday
 Knowle Golf Club Juniors, Bristol
 05 October , Friday
 Aztec Hotel & Spa, Bristol
 25 October , Thursday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 04 October , Thursday
 Steak of the Art, Bristol