Roxy Magic

Roxy Magic

They recreate entirely live material that spans four decades, from futurist/nostalgic art rock, through to classic standards to sophisticated adult-oriented rock. Their aim is to give the audience a fabulously entertaining evening. Very high quality musicianship and a wonderful Bryan Ferry look and

sound-alike in the person of singer Kevin Hackett, combine to do just that!

▼ Show More

Arches 31 & 32, Bristol & Exeter Mews, Lower Station Approach Road, Temple Meads, BS1 6QS
Bristol
28 July , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 16 August , Thursday
 Fernhill Farm, Bristol
 30 July , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 19 August , Sunday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 04 August , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 SWX Bristol, Bristol
 13 August , Monday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 The Tunnels Bristol, Bristol
 03 August , Friday
 Fiddlers Bristol, Bristol
 28 July , Saturday
 Hamilton House, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 The George, Bristol
 07 August , Tuesday
 The Park Centre - Kingswood, Bristol
 11 August , Saturday
 CAFÉ RONAK, Bristol
 15 August , Wednesday
 Bristol Bierkeller, Bristol