Ross Noble

Ross Noble

Who is El Hablador? It’s Ross Noble.

No, but who is the one they call El Hablador? I just said, it is Ross Noble. You know? Long hair, does stand up where he dances about the stage, spinning out all the nonsense in his head into a show.

But what is the legend of El Hablador? I don’t think it’s

a thing. It’s clearly Ross coming up with a name for his show, so he can make out like he is some sort of mysterious shadowy figure.

Ok I get it.
Ross Noble returns to dance around the stage spinning out all the nonsense in his head into a hilarious stand up show. At some point, he may wander into a shadowy part of the stage and look a bit shadowy.
Book now to see the one they call El Hablador*

*Ross is the only one that calls himself El Hablador.

▼ Show More

1-4 Argyll St, W1F 7LD
London
10 November , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley VeloPark, London
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 05 December , Wednesday
 Electric Ballroom, London
 30 November , Friday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 27 November , Tuesday
 Scala, London
 07 December , Friday
 Lock 17 & Dingwalls, London
 23 November , Friday
 Union Chapel, London
 29 November , Thursday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Royal Festival Hall, London
 26 November , Monday
 London One Radio, London
 21 November , Wednesday
 Greenwich Market, London
 05 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 30 November , Friday
 The Taproom, London
 29 November , Thursday
 Union Chapel, London
 25 November , Sunday
 Tranquility Pilates Centre, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 04 December , Tuesday
 Royal Ocean Racing Club, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Translate Cafe Bar, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 30 November , Friday
 O2 Forum Kentish Town, London
 25 November , Sunday
 The Goodlife Centre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 24 November , Saturday
 Slimelight (Official), London
 03 December , Monday
 Magical Baby Moments, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Methodist Central Hall Westminster, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 13 December , Thursday
 Cargo Works, London
 20 November , Tuesday
 London, London
 08 December , Saturday
 SHINBOKU, London
 17 December , Monday
 London Stock Exchange, London
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Islington, London
 22 November , Thursday
 London Transport Museum, London
 09 December , Sunday
 O2 Academy Islington, London