Real Pilates Teacher Training at Senso - Intermediate 1

Real Pilates Teacher Training at Senso - Intermediate 1

2(english below)

Das Erfolgsrezept von Alycea Ungaro's Real Pilates und Senso Pilates Studio Haltungsschule und Treatment geht in die nächste Runde.

Unsere nächste Ausbildungsreihe zum zertifizierten Trainer für Klassisches Pilates findet statt!
Schreib dich jetzt ein um dir deinen Platz zu sichern.
Mehr

Informationen und Anmeldung unter:
http://www.realpilates.com/application

Die zweite Trainingsrunde (Intermediate 1) findet vom 02. bis zum 04. November 2018 im Senso Studio, Albrechtstraße 131 (U-Rathaus Steglitz) statt.

Don't think, start immediately!




It's time for the second round of Real Pilates teacher training at Senso Pilates Berlin!
We're continuing our successful collaboration with Alycea Ungaro's Real Pilates.

Enrol now to become a certified Classical Pilates teacher and experience the best education at Senso:
http://www.realpilates.com/application

The second session (Intermediate 1) takes place from 2nd to 04th of November 2018 at Senso Studio, Albrechtstraße 131 (U Rathaus Steglitz.)

▼ Show More

Albrechtstr. 131, 12165
Berlin
02 November , Friday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Monday
 Berlin, Berlin
 24 December , Monday
 YAAM Berlin, Berlin
 22 December , Saturday
 Lange Nacht, Berlin
 05 January , Saturday
 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Berlin
 23 December , Sunday
 Berliner Dom, Berlin
 11 January , Friday
 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Berlin
 06 January , Sunday
 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Berlin
 29 December , Saturday
 Hafenbar Tegel, Berlin
 10 January , Thursday
 Admiralspalast Berlin, Berlin
 17 December , Monday
 Schörling Seminare, Berlin
 31 December , Monday
 Holiday Inn Berlin Airport - Conference Centre, Berlin
 31 December , Monday
 Berliner Dom, Berlin
 05 January , Saturday
 Berliner Dom, Berlin
 11 January , Friday
 THE WORK • BERLIN, Berlin
 23 December , Sunday
 Berliner Dom, Berlin