Real Pilates Teacher Training at Senso - Intermediate 1

Real Pilates Teacher Training at Senso - Intermediate 1

2(english below)

Das Erfolgsrezept von Alycea Ungaro's Real Pilates und Senso Pilates Studio Haltungsschule und Treatment geht in die nächste Runde.

Unsere nächste Ausbildungsreihe zum zertifizierten Trainer für Klassisches Pilates findet statt!
Schreib dich jetzt ein um dir deinen Platz zu sichern.
Mehr

Informationen und Anmeldung unter:
http://www.realpilates.com/application

Die zweite Trainingsrunde (Intermediate 1) findet vom 02. bis zum 04. November 2018 im Senso Studio, Albrechtstraße 131 (U-Rathaus Steglitz) statt.

Don't think, start immediately!




It's time for the second round of Real Pilates teacher training at Senso Pilates Berlin!
We're continuing our successful collaboration with Alycea Ungaro's Real Pilates.

Enrol now to become a certified Classical Pilates teacher and experience the best education at Senso:
http://www.realpilates.com/application

The second session (Intermediate 1) takes place from 2nd to 04th of November 2018 at Senso Studio, Albrechtstraße 131 (U Rathaus Steglitz.)

▼ Show More

Albrechtstr. 131, 12165
Berlin
02 November , Friday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Berlin
 26 October , Friday
 Fontanehaus, Berlin
 17 November , Saturday
 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Berlin
 05 November , Monday
 Max-Schmeling-Halle Berlin, Berlin
 10 November , Saturday
 Columbia Halle, Berlin
 03 November , Saturday
 Funkhaus Berlin, Berlin
 10 November , Saturday
 Bi Nuu, Berlin
 19 November , Monday
 Lido Berlin, Berlin
 16 November , Friday
 Astra Kulturhaus Berlin, Berlin
 09 November , Friday
 Huxleys Neue Welt, Berlin
 10 November , Saturday
 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Berlin
 14 November , Wednesday
 Musik & Frieden, Berlin
 23 October , Tuesday
 Admiralspalast Berlin, Berlin
 15 November , Thursday
 Columbia Theater Berlin, Berlin
 30 October , Tuesday
 Frannz Club, Berlin
 27 October , Saturday
 , Berlin
 09 November , Friday
 Heimathafen Neukölln, Berlin
 11 November , Sunday
 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Berlin
 26 October , Friday
 Hundemuk.de, Berlin
 02 November , Friday
 Senso Studio Pilates Yoga Haltungsschule, Berlin
 03 November , Saturday
 Hafenbar Tegel, Berlin
 07 November , Wednesday
 Pfefferberg Theater, Berlin
 17 November , Saturday
 Fachklinik Schwaan Waldeck, Berlin
 19 November , Monday
 Schörling Seminare, Berlin
 17 November , Saturday
 Hafenbar Tegel, Berlin
 12 November , Monday
 Sisters of Comedy - Nachgelacht, Berlin
 11 November , Sunday
 Restaurant Schifferstube, Berlin
 30 October , Tuesday
 Der Eisladen Kaulsdorf, Berlin
 27 October , Saturday
 Admiralspalast Berlin, Berlin
 17 November , Saturday
 Anlegestelle Märkisches Ufer, Berlin
 09 November , Friday
 Seminarraum Buelowbogen, Berlin
 09 November , Friday
 Heimathafen Neukölln, Berlin
 29 October , Monday
 , Berlin
 02 November , Friday
 Gudrun's Bierstuben, Berlin