Quarterly HOA Meeting

Quarterly HOA Meeting

We were thrilled to see so many at the annual meeting Oct. 19 at the community pool. And we heard you when you said nights were best! So, we'll hold J

anuary's meeting at 7 p.m. Thursday night, Jan. 18 at Unit 27, Wendy Killeen's house.

▼ Show More

1111 N 64th St, 85205
Mesa
18 January , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 27 June , Wednesday
 Club Red Mesa, Mesa
 21 July , Saturday
 Mesa Convention Center, Mesa
 09 July , Monday
 Club Red Mesa, Mesa
 12 July , Thursday
 Club Red Mesa, Mesa
 15 July , Sunday
 Club Red Mesa, Mesa
 19 July , Thursday
 Brookfield East Neighborhood Watch, Mesa
 14 July , Saturday
 StarFighters Arcade, Mesa
 23 June , Saturday
 Sportsman's Warehouse, Mesa
 04 July , Wednesday
 Monastery Mesa, Mesa
 07 July , Saturday
 Monastery Mesa, Mesa
 23 June , Saturday
 Monastery Mesa, Mesa
 19 July , Thursday
 El Mar Diving Center, Mesa
 16 July , Monday
 Ironwood Cancer & Research Center - Mesa (Arbor), Mesa
 03 July , Tuesday
 Oriental Lodge 20 F&AM, Mesa
 11 July , Wednesday
 Interfaith-Community.org, Mesa
 12 July , Thursday
 The Scuba Shop, Mesa