Pure Markt- Park Frankendael

Pure Markt- Park Frankendael

Op deze markt vind je meer dan 90 ambachtelijke ondernemers op het gebied van lekker eten en drinken en bijzonder non-food. Haal je boodschappen voor thuis, kom lekker picknicken op het grasveld of proeven op onze gezellige terrassen met live muziek. De kleintjes kunnen terecht in de speeltuin of een

rondje zweven in de leukste zweefmolen van Nederland. Je vindt Park Frankendael in het gezellige Watergraafsmeer Amsterdam.

ENGLISH
Our market is a place to explore, discover, taste and learn about all the different foods of Holland (and the rest of the world). Try some Dutch Gouda cheese, Surinam roti, Indian curry, American pie or a freshly chucked oyster. Order an organic beer, coffee or wine to go with that and take a seat on one of our many terraces throughout the market. Enjoy the sun, music and if you are one of our young visitors a spin in our solar powered merry-go-round. We also offer fresh produce and foods to stock your refrigerator at home (hotel) or gifts to take home to your loved ones.

You can find our market in the beautiful Park Frankendael in the Watergraafsmeer in the eastern part of Amsterdam. Come and join us for a picnic in the grass or taste all our fantastic food at one of our public terraces.

▼ Show More

Park Frankendael, 1097 XX
Amsterdam
25 November , Sunday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 Museumnacht Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 23 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 10 November , Saturday
 Koninklijk Theater Carré, Amsterdam
 30 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 02 November , Friday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 27 October , Saturday
 Cruise Inn Rock 'n Roll café, Amsterdam
 03 November , Saturday
 Koninklijk Theater Carré, Amsterdam
 02 November , Friday
 Proeflokaal Arendsnest, Amsterdam
 11 November , Sunday
 Noord Straalt, Amsterdam
 25 October , Thursday
 Mirror Centre, Amsterdam
 18 November , Sunday
 De Hollandsche Manege, Amsterdam
 19 November , Monday
 De Nieuwe Yogaschool, Amsterdam