Pure Markt- Park Frankendael

Pure Markt- Park Frankendael

Op deze markt vind je meer dan 90 ambachtelijke ondernemers op het gebied van lekker eten en drinken en bijzonder non-food. Haal je boodschappen voor thuis, kom lekker picknicken op het grasveld of proeven op onze gezellige terrassen met live muziek. De kleintjes kunnen terecht in de speeltuin of een

rondje zweven in de leukste zweefmolen van Nederland. Je vindt Park Frankendael in het gezellige Watergraafsmeer Amsterdam.

ENGLISH
Our market is a place to explore, discover, taste and learn about all the different foods of Holland (and the rest of the world). Try some Dutch Gouda cheese, Surinam roti, Indian curry, American pie or a freshly chucked oyster. Order an organic beer, coffee or wine to go with that and take a seat on one of our many terraces throughout the market. Enjoy the sun, music and if you are one of our young visitors a spin in our solar powered merry-go-round. We also offer fresh produce and foods to stock your refrigerator at home (hotel) or gifts to take home to your loved ones.

You can find our market in the beautiful Park Frankendael in the Watergraafsmeer in the eastern part of Amsterdam. Come and join us for a picnic in the grass or taste all our fantastic food at one of our public terraces.

▼ Show More

Park Frankendael, 1097 XX
Amsterdam
29 July , Sunday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 04 October , Thursday
 AFAS Live, Amsterdam
 11 October , Thursday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 20 October , Saturday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 02 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Noord - Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam
 15 October , Monday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 05 October , Friday
 Castle of Dance, Amsterdam
 21 October , Sunday
 TCS Amsterdam Marathon, Amsterdam
 07 October , Sunday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 23 September , Sunday
 Amsterdamse Bos, Amsterdam
 28 September , Friday
 Thrive Yoga, Amsterdam
 01 October , Monday
 De Nieuwe Yogaschool, Amsterdam
 14 October , Sunday
 Dierenopvang Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 16 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Noord - Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam
 04 October , Thursday
 Indien, Amsterdam
 27 September , Thursday
 UNLP, Amsterdam
 27 September , Thursday
 Theater de Meervaart, Amsterdam
 20 October , Saturday
 Dierenopvang Amsterdam, Amsterdam