Pure Markt- Park Frankendael

Pure Markt- Park Frankendael

Op deze markt vind je meer dan 90 ambachtelijke ondernemers op het gebied van lekker eten en drinken en bijzonder non-food. Haal je boodschappen voor thuis, kom lekker picknicken op het grasveld of proeven op onze gezellige terrassen met live muziek. De kleintjes kunnen terecht in de speeltuin of een

rondje zweven in de leukste zweefmolen van Nederland. Je vindt Park Frankendael in het gezellige Watergraafsmeer Amsterdam.

ENGLISH
Our market is a place to explore, discover, taste and learn about all the different foods of Holland (and the rest of the world). Try some Dutch Gouda cheese, Surinam roti, Indian curry, American pie or a freshly chucked oyster. Order an organic beer, coffee or wine to go with that and take a seat on one of our many terraces throughout the market. Enjoy the sun, music and if you are one of our young visitors a spin in our solar powered merry-go-round. We also offer fresh produce and foods to stock your refrigerator at home (hotel) or gifts to take home to your loved ones.

You can find our market in the beautiful Park Frankendael in the Watergraafsmeer in the eastern part of Amsterdam. Come and join us for a picnic in the grass or taste all our fantastic food at one of our public terraces.

▼ Show More

Park Frankendael, 1097 XX
Amsterdam
29 July , Sunday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 28 July , Saturday
 Pride Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 09 August , Thursday
 RAI Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 26 July , Thursday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 21 July , Saturday
 Summer of Love Events, Amsterdam
 17 August , Friday
 Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands, Amsterdam
 25 July , Wednesday
 Melkweg Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 22 July , Sunday
 Vondelpark Openluchttheater, Amsterdam
 21 July , Saturday
 Russland, Amsterdam
 12 August , Sunday
 Bitterzoet, Amsterdam
 03 August , Friday
 De Marktkantine, Amsterdam
 29 July , Sunday
 Park Frankendael, Amsterdam
 25 July , Wednesday
 Hiv Vereniging Regio Limburg, Amsterdam
 07 August , Tuesday
 Bootcamp Amsterdam Oost, Amsterdam
 20 July , Friday
 Banda Bou catering, Amsterdam
 18 August , Saturday
 Blijburg Aan Zee, Amsterdam
 31 July , Tuesday
 Bootcamp Amsterdam Oost, Amsterdam
 31 July , Tuesday
 Bootcamp Amsterdam Oost, Amsterdam
 15 August , Wednesday
 Koninklijk Theater Carré, Amsterdam
 14 August , Tuesday
 Bootcamp Amsterdam Oost, Amsterdam
 23 July , Monday
 zeefdrukles.nl, Amsterdam
 04 August , Saturday
 Dierenopvang Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 22 July , Sunday
 De Hollandsche Manege, Amsterdam