Psychic Energy Healing Workshop

Psychic Energy Healing Workshop

Psychic Energy Healing w/ Deborah Forbes
at DEFINE LIVING
2515 Morse St.

Learn how to recognize your energy blocks and what subconscious patterns are keeping you from living a life in your fullest abundance and joy! Join Deborah Forbes for a workshop in Psychic Energy Healing! Whether you have energy

blocks around love, money, relationships, fertility, or just feeling stuck, learn specific and practical tools and techniques to get in touch with your own intuition.

-Take part in a guided meditation through practical transmutation to clear energy around abundance.
-Learn the steps to access unlimited energy and stay in your higher vibrations.

Investment: $60


If you are interested in hosting a private event or workshop with DEFINE, please email Angelica.Montano@DEFINEbody.com!

▼ Show More

2515 Morse St, 77019
Houston
03 February , Saturday 14:30

More Events Nearby

 27 June , Wednesday
 Spire Houston, Houston
 28 June , Thursday
 BFE Rock Club, Houston
 28 June , Thursday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 17 July , Tuesday
 Houston Toyota Center, Houston
 01 July , Sunday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston
 03 July , Tuesday
 BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston
 22 July , Sunday
 House of Blues Houston, Houston
 29 June , Friday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 28 June , Thursday
 House of Blues Houston, Houston
 09 July , Monday
 University of Houston, Houston
 30 June , Saturday
 House of Blues Houston, Houston
 07 July , Saturday
 BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston
 27 June , Wednesday
 The Westin Houston, Memorial City, Houston
 20 July , Friday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 22 July , Sunday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 18 July , Wednesday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 19 July , Thursday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 Stereo Live Houston, Houston
 30 June , Saturday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 12 July , Thursday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 22 July , Sunday
 Downtown Houston, Houston
 19 July , Thursday
 Spire Houston, Houston
 27 June , Wednesday
 White Oak Music Hall, Houston
 17 July , Tuesday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 19 July , Thursday
 Improv Houston, Houston
 27 June , Wednesday
 Region 4 Education Service Center, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 Kung Fu Running Club, Houston
 17 July , Tuesday
 Dave & Buster's, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 Houston Motorsports Park, Houston
 22 July , Sunday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 30 June , Saturday
 Lucky's Pub, Houston
 21 July , Saturday
 Hobby Center, Houston
 12 July , Thursday
 Downtown Houston, Houston
 20 July , Friday
 Hobby Center, Houston