Pride Is Burning (Gaynight)

Pride Is Burning (Gaynight)

Friday 3rd and Saturday 4th of August
Gay Pride... Is Burning
De Marktkantine, Jan van Galenstraat 6, Amsterdam

Come as you are!

For the whole LGBTQ

+ community and everyone with an open mind.

**** Please Read ****
Don't buy tickets from people you don't know. Just use Ticketswap or buy from friends.

▼ Show More

Jan van Galenstraat 6, 1051KM
Amsterdam
03 August , Friday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 04 October , Thursday
 AFAS Live, Amsterdam
 11 October , Thursday
 Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam
 02 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Noord - Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam
 15 October , Monday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 05 October , Friday
 Castle of Dance, Amsterdam
 07 October , Sunday
 Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 23 September , Sunday
 Amsterdamse Bos, Amsterdam
 28 September , Friday
 Thrive Yoga, Amsterdam
 01 October , Monday
 De Nieuwe Yogaschool, Amsterdam
 14 October , Sunday
 Dierenopvang Amsterdam, Amsterdam
 16 October , Tuesday
 Paradiso Noord - Tolhuistuin, Amsterdam
 04 October , Thursday
 Indien, Amsterdam
 22 September , Saturday
 Theater de Meervaart, Amsterdam
 27 September , Thursday
 UNLP, Amsterdam
 27 September , Thursday
 Theater de Meervaart, Amsterdam