Pitchshifter

Pitchshifter

DHP PRESENTS:
PITCHSHIFTER
+ EARTHTONE9
20 years of www.pitchshifter.com album

Manchester Academy 3
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Doors 7.30pm | Curfew

11pm
Tickets £21.00 GA

▼ Show More

Oxford Road, M13 9PR
Manchester
20 November , Tuesday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 20 October , Saturday
 Bowlers Manchester, Manchester
 09 November , Friday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 19 October , Friday
 Zombie Shack, Manchester
 21 October , Sunday
 Victoria Baths, Manchester
 20 October , Saturday
 The Ruby Lounge, Manchester
 02 November , Friday
 All-In-One Garden Centre, Manchester
 17 October , Wednesday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 18 October , Thursday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 26 October , Friday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 06 November , Tuesday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 09 November , Friday
 Active Health Group, Manchester
 19 October , Friday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 20 October , Saturday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 20 October , Saturday
 , Manchester
 20 October , Saturday
 Bridgewater School, Manchester