Pistahan 2-Day Event, Free Performances

Pistahan 2-Day Event, Free Performances

Free. Outdoors. Fresh. | Yerba Buena Gardens Festival

Celebrating Filipino and Filipino-American arts and culture, the 25th annual Pistahan Parade and Festival features 2 days of art pavilions and stages highlighting contemporary and traditional music, dance, art, crafts, cuisine and artifacts. A trade

expo offers products unique to the Philippines, including foods, books, jewelry, clothes and products for the home created from mother of pearl, bamboo, coconut, mahogany, marble, pineapple fiber and more. It’s the next best thing to a trip to Manila!

Visit www.pistahan.net for complete information

Part of Yerba Buena Gardens Festival's Weekend Sessions. For the full summer schedule, visit www.ybgfestival.org.

▼ Show More

760 Howard St, 94103
San Francisco
11 August , Saturday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 20 September , Thursday
 AT&T Park, San Francisco
 28 September , Friday
 The Independent, San Francisco
 22 September , Saturday
 National MS Society, Northern California Chapter, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 Mission City Swing, San Francisco
 20 September , Thursday
 Jessie Square, San Francisco
 29 September , Saturday
 The Fillmore, San Francisco
 04 October , Thursday
 Yerba Buena Gardens Festival, San Francisco
 25 September , Tuesday
 The Fillmore, San Francisco
 21 September , Friday
 The Independent, San Francisco
 11 October , Thursday
 Yerba Buena Gardens Festival, San Francisco
 27 September , Thursday
 , San Francisco
 01 October , Monday
 Indien, San Francisco
 05 October , Friday
 Timbuk2, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 Water World Swim, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 San Francisco, California, Vereinigte Staaten, San Francisco
 20 September , Thursday
 Environmental Traveling Companions, San Francisco