Pedro The Lion at Lee's Palace

Pedro The Lion at Lee's Palace

Lee's Palace presents

Pedro The Lion

August 8
Lee's Palace
Toronto, ON
8PM / 19+
Tickets available at Rotate This, Soundscapes, and Ticketfly

529 Bloor Street West, M5S 1Y4
Toronto
08 August , Wednesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 26 September , Wednesday
 Sony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto
 14 October , Sunday
 The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto
 13 October , Saturday
 Enercare Centre, Toronto
 19 October , Friday
 The Opera House, Toronto
 09 October , Tuesday
 Air Canada Centre, Toronto
 28 September , Friday
 Toronto Lindy Hop, Toronto
 27 September , Thursday
 Revue Cinema, Toronto
 15 October , Monday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto
 22 September , Saturday
 The Danforth Music Hall, Toronto
 06 October , Saturday
 Ontario Wedding Musicians, Toronto
 22 September , Saturday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto
 18 October , Thursday
 Israel, Toronto
 25 September , Tuesday
 Rogers Centre, Toronto
 06 October , Saturday
 The 519, Toronto
 20 October , Saturday
 Hugh's Room Live, Toronto