Painting With A Twist Class

Painting With A Twist Class

Grab a friend, a bottle of Rosé and a snack for this two-hour class. No experience required, and all class tools are provided.

Advance online registr

ation is required, so please use the link: (no walk-ups!)
https://goo.gl/jaCiTk

Ages 18+ welcomed, must be, 21+ to consume alcohol. BYOB and snacks.

*Cost: $35

▼ Show More

4801 Edwards Ranch Road, 76109
Fort Worth
19 April , Thursday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 02 June , Saturday
 Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth
 13 June , Wednesday
 Tomcats West, Fort Worth
 14 June , Thursday
 The Ridglea Room, Fort Worth
 26 May , Saturday
 The Rail Club, Fort Worth
 16 June , Saturday
 Main at South Side, Fort Worth
 16 June , Saturday
 Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth
 31 May , Thursday
 The Rail Club, Fort Worth
 25 May , Friday
 The Rail Club, Fort Worth
 08 June , Friday
 Fort Worth Botanic Garden, Fort Worth
 06 June , Wednesday
 , Fort Worth
 25 May , Friday
 Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth
 10 June , Sunday
 , Fort Worth
 01 June , Friday
 The Rail Club, Fort Worth
 25 May , Friday
 Arts Fifth Avenue, Fort Worth
 05 June , Tuesday
 Fort Worth Harley-Davidson, Fort Worth
 27 May , Sunday
 Tomcats West, Fort Worth
 22 June , Friday
 Artspace111, Fort Worth
 26 May , Saturday
 Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth
 22 June , Friday
 Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth
 27 May , Sunday
 The Rail Club, Fort Worth
 15 June , Friday
 Main at South Side, Fort Worth
 26 May , Saturday
 Main at South Side, Fort Worth
 02 June , Saturday
 Fort Worth Botanic Garden, Fort Worth
 26 May , Saturday
 Twilite Lounge Fort Worth, Fort Worth
 26 May , Saturday
 Main at South Side, Fort Worth
 15 June , Friday
 Landmark Bar & Kitchen Fort Worth, Fort Worth
 26 May , Saturday
 Last Call, Fort Worth
 07 June , Thursday
 The Ridglea Room, Fort Worth
 03 June , Sunday
 Fort Worth Botanic Garden, Fort Worth
 09 June , Saturday
 Fort Worth Botanic Garden, Fort Worth
 22 June , Friday
 Fort Worth Botanic Garden, Fort Worth
 16 June , Saturday
 Billy Bob's Texas, Fort Worth
 10 June , Sunday
 Fort Worth Botanic Garden, Fort Worth