Paint Night at OBS

Paint Night at OBS

This Tuesday is Paint Night at OBS! Switching it up with hand cut Mermaids to paint. $35 includes the hand cut wooden Mermaid, supplies, and instructi

on. It’s also Tax Free Tuesday!

▼ Show More

2947 Shore Drive, 23451
Virginia Beach
10 April , Tuesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 09 June , Saturday
 Commonwealth Brewing Company, Virginia Beach
 09 June , Saturday
 The Iron Asylum, Virginia Beach
 15 June , Friday
 Little Island Park and Fishing Pier, Virginia Beach
 04 June , Monday
 November Project - Virginia Beach, Virginia Beach
 25 May , Friday
 Shaka's Live, Virginia Beach
 16 June , Saturday
 Sandler Center for the Performing Arts, Virginia Beach
 01 June , Friday
 Colonial Shooting Academy VAB, Virginia Beach
 19 June , Tuesday
 Sandler Center for the Performing Arts, Virginia Beach
 24 May , Thursday
 Virginia Aquarium & Marine Science Center, Virginia Beach
 03 June , Sunday
 Virginia Beach Convention Center, Virginia Beach
 16 June , Saturday
 CrossFit Unparalleled, Virginia Beach
 02 June , Saturday
 Bayside Christian Church, Virginia Beach
 04 June , Monday
 Heron Ridge Golf Club, Virginia Beach
 16 June , Saturday
 Military Aviation Museum, Virginia Beach
 17 June , Sunday
 Joint Expeditionary Base Little Creek-Fort Story, Virginia Beach
 17 June , Sunday
 Official Edgar Cayce Page, Virginia Beach
 28 May , Monday
 Shaka's Live, Virginia Beach
 16 June , Saturday
 Official Edgar Cayce Page, Virginia Beach
 23 June , Saturday
 ARE Bookstore & Gift Shop, Virginia Beach
 02 June , Saturday
 Back Bay Brewing, Virginia Beach
 16 June , Saturday
 The Reiki Wellness & Meditation Center (RWMC), Virginia Beach
 23 June , Saturday
 Find the Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Center, Virginia Beach
 17 June , Sunday
 , Virginia Beach
 17 June , Sunday
 Fox Brother's Paintball Park, Virginia Beach
 16 June , Saturday
 American Brew, Virginia Beach
 06 June , Wednesday
 Virginia Beach Field House, Virginia Beach
 23 June , Saturday
 Breeze N Farms, Virginia Beach
 30 May , Wednesday
 Bucketheads Beach Grill, Virginia Beach
 11 June , Monday
 ARE Health Center and Spa, Virginia Beach
 02 June , Saturday
 Fruits & Roots Wine Tours, Virginia Beach
 31 May , Thursday
 ARE Bookstore & Gift Shop, Virginia Beach
 18 June , Monday
 Commonwealth Brewing Company, Virginia Beach
 12 June , Tuesday
 Find the Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Center, Virginia Beach
 18 June , Monday
 Bishop Sullivan Catholic High School, Virginia Beach
 26 May , Saturday
 Pungo Strawberry Festival, Virginia Beach
 22 June , Friday
 Cocomo Joe's, Virginia Beach