Outdoor Image cella Pole shoot day 2

Outdoor Image cella Pole shoot day 2

These will sell fast!!!

We have managed to book the amazing Simon from the Imagecella to come over for a very special photoshoot indeed!

Location is to be confirmed soon!

We are offering 2 days of 30 minute slots for an outdoor shoot with Simon.

£85 per time slot.

You will receive 5 beautifully

edited photos of your shoot.

(Location will be in the Birmingham area)

Times:

7.00 am: Pam
7.30 am: Kim
8.00 am : Marie Mac
8.30 am
10.00 am: Alice P
10.30 am: Ellie
11.00 am: Jade Prince
11.30am: Emma Wallman
12.00 pm : Natasha Portias
12.30 pm : Sarah Ghandi
13.00 pm: Jen Parkin
13.30pm : Kate Elliot
14.00pm: Gemma Nicklin
14.30pm : Hayley T
15.00 pm: Kerry Dickens


£25 deposit secures your time slot (non refundable) to kpoleshirley@hotmail.com

£60 balance due by July 31st (2018)

Message to book

▼ Show More

Radway Rd, B90 4NR
Birmingham
12 August , Sunday 07:00

More Events Nearby

 19 October , Friday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 06 October , Saturday
 Weoley Castle Working Men's Club, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Town Hall and Symphony Hall, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Chelmsley Conclub, Birmingham
 06 October , Saturday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 20 October , Saturday
 The Cuban Embassy - Bulls Head, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Saracens Head Shirley, Birmingham
 05 October , Friday
 Plough and Harrow, Birmingham
 14 October , Sunday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham
 19 October , Friday
 Plough and Harrow, Birmingham
 29 September , Saturday
 Hennessey's Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
 13 October , Saturday
 Second City Bar and Lounge, Birmingham
 22 October , Monday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 11 October , Thursday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham