Outdoor Image cella Pole shoot day 2

Outdoor Image cella Pole shoot day 2

These will sell fast!!!

We have managed to book the amazing Simon from the Imagecella to come over for a very special photoshoot indeed!

Location is to be confirmed soon!

We are offering 2 days of 30 minute slots for an outdoor shoot with Simon.

£85 per time slot.

You will receive 5 beautifully

edited photos of your shoot.

(Location will be in the Birmingham area)

Times:

7.00 am: Pam
7.30 am: Kim
8.00 am : Marie Mac
8.30 am
10.00 am: Alice P
10.30 am: Ellie
11.00 am: Jade Prince
11.30am: Emma Wallman
12.00 pm : Natasha Portias
12.30 pm : Sarah Ghandi
13.00 pm: Jen Parkin
13.30pm : Kate Elliot
14.00pm: Gemma Nicklin
14.30pm : Hayley T
15.00 pm: Kerry Dickens


£25 deposit secures your time slot (non refundable) to kpoleshirley@hotmail.com

£60 balance due by July 31st (2018)

Message to book

▼ Show More

Radway Rd, B90 4NR
Birmingham
12 August , Sunday 07:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Airfest, Birmingham
 08 August , Wednesday
 Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 , Birmingham
 12 August , Sunday
 , Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 The Edwardian Tearooms, Birmingham
 01 August , Wednesday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 The Blue Piano, Birmingham
 10 August , Friday
 , Birmingham
 17 August , Friday
 Hare & Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham
 27 July , Friday
 , Birmingham
 18 August , Saturday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 02 August , Thursday
 Eden Bar, Birmingham
 03 August , Friday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 04 August , Saturday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham