Operations Committee Meeting

Operations Committee Meeting

The GMT Board of Commissioners will hold a Operations Committee Meeting on Monday, February 12th, 2018 at 8:30 AM.

The meeting will be held at:
GMT
15 Industrial Parkway
Burlington, VT 05401

The public is welcome to attend these meetings & offer comments about GMT’s services.

If you have any questions

please contact us at 802-864-2282.

▼ Show More

15 Industrial Pkwy, 05401
Burlington
12 February , Monday 08:30

More Events Nearby

 23 June , Saturday
 Waterfront Park, Burlington
 13 July , Friday
 ArtsRiot, Burlington
 30 June , Saturday
 Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, Burlington
 05 July , Thursday
 Club Metronome, Burlington
 10 July , Tuesday
 Halvorson's Upstreet Cafe, Burlington
 18 July , Wednesday
 Bluebird BBQ, Burlington
 28 June , Thursday
 The Skinny Pancake Burlington, Burlington
 25 June , Monday
 Sacred Mountain Studio, Burlington
 09 July , Monday
 Generator, Burlington
 09 July , Monday
 Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, Burlington
 30 June , Saturday
 Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, Burlington
 03 July , Tuesday
 Union Station (Burlington, Vermont), Burlington
 25 June , Monday
 Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, Burlington
 09 July , Monday
 Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, Burlington
 30 June , Saturday
 Sukha Yoga, Burlington
 25 June , Monday
 Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, Burlington
 16 July , Monday
 Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, Burlington
 06 July , Friday
 Vermont Comedy Club, Burlington
 22 June , Friday
 Sukha Yoga, Burlington
 11 July , Wednesday
 Bluebird BBQ, Burlington
 16 July , Monday
 Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, Burlington
 09 July , Monday
 Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, Burlington
 25 June , Monday
 Flynn Center for the Performing Arts, Burlington
 27 June , Wednesday
 Bluebird BBQ, Burlington