Off Shore Week and Channel Race

Off Shore Week and Channel Race

The ever popular Offshore Week this July where the fleet races to the Channel Islands and then to ports in Brittany.

12 Beacon Terrace, TQ1 2BH
Torquay
06 July , Friday 05:55

More Events Nearby

 02 June , Saturday
 Pier Point Restaurant and Bar, Torquay
 23 June , Saturday
 Torbay Green Spaces, Torquay
 02 June , Saturday
 The Windmill Centre Torquay, Torquay
 09 June , Saturday
 Pier Point Restaurant and Bar, Torquay
 15 June , Friday
 Torre Abbey Museum, Torquay
 07 June , Thursday
 Princess Theatre, Torquay
 06 June , Wednesday
 Princess Theatre, Torquay
 24 June , Sunday
 Princess Theatre, Torquay
 16 June , Saturday
 Princess Theatre, Torquay
 08 June , Friday
 Princess Theatre, Torquay
 16 June , Saturday
 The Snooty Fox Stmarychurch, Torquay
 09 June , Saturday
 Babbacombe Cliff Railway CIC, Torquay
 16 June , Saturday
 Goodrington Sands Beach, Torquay
 22 June , Friday
 Pure Balance Yoga Torquay, Torquay
 28 May , Monday
 Alberts Bar, Torquay
 09 June , Saturday
 The York Torquay, Torquay
 17 June , Sunday
 Pier Point Restaurant and Bar, Torquay
 15 June , Friday
 Princess Theatre, Torquay
 03 June , Sunday
 Princess Theatre, Torquay
 20 June , Wednesday
 Princess Theatre, Torquay
 28 May , Monday
 AE Complementary Health Studio & Academy, Torquay
 14 June , Thursday
 Royal Torbay Yacht Club, Torquay