October 2018 Drinks at RORC - Focus on Fastnet 2019

October 2018 Drinks at RORC - Focus on Fastnet 2019

Thinking about doing the Fastnet 2019 with us? Want to know more? Come along and meet us, talk to skippers, meet previous and future crew and ask lots of questions.

Meet us in the upstairs bar at the RORC Clubhouse, 20 St James Place SW1A 1NN from 7pm.

The door looks imposing but it's friendly inside

- the door should be open, so just push, or ring the night buzzer for access.

Smart casual dress. No sports wear or mobile phones in the bar. nearest tube Green Park. Grab your friends and come along.

▼ Show More

20 St James's Place, SW1A 1NN
London
02 October , Tuesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 15 December , Saturday
 Eventim Apollo, London
 14 December , Friday
 Lee Valley VeloPark, London
 05 January , Saturday
 Holiday Inn London - Kensington Forum, London
 20 December , Thursday
 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
 21 December , Friday
 Ceroc Metro Cheshunt, London
 30 December , Sunday
 The Official London Eye, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 The Wednesday Club, London
 09 January , Wednesday
 Greenwich Skeptics in the Pub, London
 15 December , Saturday
 Translate Cafe Bar, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 16 December , Sunday
 Methodist Central Hall Westminster, London
 12 December , Wednesday
 Scala, London
 30 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 13 December , Thursday
 Cargo Works, London
 20 December , Thursday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 23 December , Sunday
 Shaw Theatre, London
 17 December , Monday
 London Stock Exchange, London
 19 December , Wednesday
 Shaw Theatre, London