November Birth Month Bloom Bouquet Workshop

November Birth Month Bloom Bouquet Workshop

Join Little Botanica for a November Birthday Bloom Bouquet Workshop in our cosy railway arch home. Our expert florist will take you through the steps and techniques to create a beautiful hand-tied bunches of Botanica bouquet celebrating November flower - the Chrysanthemum. All the materials are supplied,

along with complimentary drink on arrival so bring your favourite November-born buddy (or just someone who loves flowers!) to relax and unwind after work for an evening of fabulous fresh flowers arranged and wrapped beautifully by you to take home.

£45

Wednesday 14th November 2018

6.30pm-8.30pm

▼ Show More

Bridge Ct, 12 Cook St, G5 8JN
Glasgow
14 November , Wednesday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 11 November , Sunday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 01 November , Thursday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 31 October , Wednesday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 26 October , Friday
 The Glad Cafe, Glasgow
 31 October , Wednesday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 18 November , Sunday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 02 November , Friday
 Glasgow City Halls, Glasgow
 22 October , Monday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 Little Greene Yoga, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 Parklands Hotel & Country Club, Glasgow
 14 November , Wednesday
 Little Botanica, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 Woodside Hall, Glasgow