Nightmare Symphonies - Snow White Blood, Aeranea und Blackbriar

Nightmare Symphonies - Snow White Blood, Aeranea und Blackbriar

Am 29.07.2018 wird es wieder heiß in Frankfurt, wenn Euch die Bands Aeranea, Blackbriar und Snow White Blood einen noch heißeren Tanz bereiten werden!

Ticketvorverkauf auf
https://batschkapp.tickets.de/de/events/9754-SNOW_WHITE_BLOOD,_AERANEA_&_BLACKBRIAR

It´s getting hot on 29.07.2018 in Frankfurt,

when the bands Aeranea, Blackbriar and Snow White Blood will prepare a hot, metallic evening for you!

Tickets are on sale on https://batschkapp.tickets.de/de/events/9754-SNOW_WHITE_BLOOD,_AERANEA_&_BLACKBRIAR

▼ Show More

Kurt Schumacher Str. 45, 60313
Frankfurt
29 July , Sunday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 11 October , Thursday
 Nachtleben Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 06 October , Saturday
 Elfer, Frankfurt
 28 September , Friday
 Orange Peel, Frankfurt
 06 October , Saturday
 Tanz Frankfurt - Tanzworkshops in Frankfurt am Main, Frankfurt
 19 October , Friday
 naïv, Frankfurt
 29 September , Saturday
 Susanne Müllner - spielRäume, Frankfurt
 21 October , Sunday
 , Frankfurt
 18 October , Thursday
 Westhafen Pier 1, Frankfurt
 16 October , Tuesday
 Messe Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 30 September , Sunday
 Frankfurter Oktoberfest, Frankfurt
 04 October , Thursday
 Cönig Lebemann - Ein Slam namens Horst, Frankfurt
 11 October , Thursday
 naïv, Frankfurt
 05 October , Friday
 Frankfurter Oktoberfest, Frankfurt
 28 September , Friday
 DIE FABRIK - Kulturwerk Frankfurt, Frankfurt
 07 October , Sunday
 Frankfurter Oktoberfest, Frankfurt
 18 October , Thursday
 , Frankfurt
 21 October , Sunday
 Budge-Stiftung, Frankfurt
 11 October , Thursday
 Primus Linie Frankfurter Personenschiffahrt, Frankfurt
 10 October , Wednesday
 Primus Linie Frankfurter Personenschiffahrt, Frankfurt