Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018

Niall Horan: Flicker World Tour 2018

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 22 Sep 2017 at 10:00 AM

Citi® Cardmember Presale : Tue, 19 Sep 2017 at 10:00 AM

Verified Fan Presale : Tue, 19 Sep 2017 at 10:00 AM

Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 21 Sep 2017 at 10:00 AM

VIP Packages Presale : Tue, 19 Sep 2017 at 10:00 AM

Promoter

Presale : Thu, 21 Sep 2017 at 10:00 AM

Facebook Presale : Thu, 21 Sep 2017 at 10:00 AM

Greek Presale : Thu, 21 Sep 2017 at 10:00 AM

Citi® Cardmember Preferred Tickets : Fri, 22 Sep 2017 at 10:00 AM

VIP Packages Onsale : Fri, 22 Sep 2017 at 10:00 AM

Platinum Charity Tickets : Thu, 21 Sep 2017 at 10:00 AM

▼ Show More

2700 N Vermont Ave, 90027
Los Angeles
07 August , Tuesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 11 October , Thursday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 05 October , Friday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 23 September , Sunday
 Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Griffith Park, Los Angeles
 02 October , Tuesday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 20 September , Thursday
 LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles
 27 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 26 September , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 23 September , Sunday
 eLotus.org, Los Angeles
 27 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 13 October , Saturday
 Los Angeles, Vereinigte Staaten, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 18 September , Tuesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 19 September , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 10 October , Wednesday
 gIDE Dental Institute, Los Angeles
 28 September , Friday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles