Nature Day: Bugs!

Nature Day: Bugs!

Come along to our Nature Day and take part in Operation Earth.

Come along for nature themed activities and fun!

Children must be be accompanied at all times.

Standard admission to the Mill applies.

Some events are pre-booked (see below):

Live Bugs!
See some weird and wonderful creepy crawlies up

close! £2 per child. Free with admission to the mill.

Drop in between 11-4pm.

£2 per child (Free with admission to the Mill).

Bug Hunting!
Come with us on a hunt for creepy crawlies around Sarehole mill. Who knows what you might find!

Sessions at 11.30am, 12.30pm and 1.15pm

£2 per child. Pre-booking required.

Booking available soon

▼ Show More

Cole Bank Road, B13 0BD
Birmingham
10 August , Friday 11:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Airfest, Birmingham
 08 August , Wednesday
 Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 , Birmingham
 12 August , Sunday
 , Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 The Edwardian Tearooms, Birmingham
 01 August , Wednesday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 The Blue Piano, Birmingham
 10 August , Friday
 , Birmingham
 22 July , Sunday
 BlakesleyHall, Birmingham
 21 July , Saturday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 22 July , Sunday
 The Crescent Theatre, Birmingham
 27 July , Friday
 , Birmingham
 02 August , Thursday
 Eden Bar, Birmingham
 03 August , Friday
 Aston Hall, Birmingham
 04 August , Saturday
 Ackers Adventure, Birmingham