Movie Making Camp

Movie Making Camp

Explore the world of movie making this week. We will write, produce, and act in our own movie trailers. A movie-screening showcase of our trailers will take place Friday at the end of camp.
-----------------------------------------------------------
Pricing:
$295 per student per week.
$70 per day

Drop in Rate.
$12/hr Extended Hours Rate.
No discounts for Drop-In Days.

$100 Non-Refundable Deposit Due Upon Enrollment.
Deposit required to hold your spot.
NO REFUNDS.

Camp balance will be due on the Friday before camp.

10% Off Sibling and/or Additional Camps.
-----------------------------------------------------------
What to bring to camp:

- Snack will be provided at all camps, but each child should bring a bagged lunch. If your child has specific needs due to allergies, please provide your own snack. NO PEANUT PRODUCTS; we are a peanut free studio.

- You should receive an email approximately 1 week before your camp detailing specifics, including what to wear. If you do not receive an email, please call the studio at (818) 344-KIDS (5437).

▼ Show More

18729 Ventura Blvd, 91356
Los Angeles
16 July , Monday 09:30

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 13 August , Monday
 The Regent, Los Angeles
 07 August , Tuesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 31 July , Tuesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 08 August , Wednesday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 22 July , Sunday
 Warner Ranch Park, Los Angeles
 05 August , Sunday
 Warner Ranch Park, Los Angeles
 20 July , Friday
 Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles
 16 August , Thursday
 Skylight Books, Los Angeles
 26 July , Thursday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 27 July , Friday
 Visions Global Empowerment, Los Angeles
 10 August , Friday
 Masai Mara - KENYA, Los Angeles
 20 July , Friday
 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
 04 August , Saturday
 Holiday Inn Los Angeles - LAX Airport, Los Angeles
 27 July , Friday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 30 July , Monday
 Believe or Leave, Los Angeles
 09 August , Thursday
 Connecting Hearts Marriage Ministry, Los Angeles
 17 August , Friday
 The DEN Meditation, Los Angeles
 25 July , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 09 August , Thursday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 06 August , Monday
 Miss Melodee Studios, Los Angeles
 14 August , Tuesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 28 July , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 26 July , Thursday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 21 July , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 29 July , Sunday
 Ocean View Farms, Los Angeles
 22 July , Sunday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 18 July , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 16 August , Thursday
 Upper Room Church of God, Los Angeles
 07 August , Tuesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 08 August , Wednesday
 The Hollywood Museum, Los Angeles