Movie Making Camp

Movie Making Camp

Explore the world of movie making this week. We will write, produce, and act in our own movie trailers. A movie-screening showcase of our trailers will take place Friday at the end of camp.
-----------------------------------------------------------
Pricing:
$295 per student per week.
$70 per day

Drop in Rate.
$12/hr Extended Hours Rate.
No discounts for Drop-In Days.

$100 Non-Refundable Deposit Due Upon Enrollment.
Deposit required to hold your spot.
NO REFUNDS.

Camp balance will be due on the Friday before camp.

10% Off Sibling and/or Additional Camps.
-----------------------------------------------------------
What to bring to camp:

- Snack will be provided at all camps, but each child should bring a bagged lunch. If your child has specific needs due to allergies, please provide your own snack. NO PEANUT PRODUCTS; we are a peanut free studio.

- You should receive an email approximately 1 week before your camp detailing specifics, including what to wear. If you do not receive an email, please call the studio at (818) 344-KIDS (5437).

▼ Show More

18729 Ventura Blvd, 91356
Los Angeles
16 July , Monday 09:30

More Events Nearby

 11 October , Thursday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 05 October , Friday
 Greek Theatre, Los Angeles
 23 September , Sunday
 Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles
 18 October , Thursday
 California Market Center, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Griffith Park, Los Angeles
 02 October , Tuesday
 Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles
 20 September , Thursday
 LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Dolby Theatre, Los Angeles
 27 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 26 September , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 23 September , Sunday
 eLotus.org, Los Angeles
 27 September , Thursday
 California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles
 13 October , Saturday
 Los Angeles, Vereinigte Staaten, Los Angeles
 29 September , Saturday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 19 September , Wednesday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles
 10 October , Wednesday
 gIDE Dental Institute, Los Angeles
 28 September , Friday
 Hollywood Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles