Mindful Movement Summer Camp - August

Mindful Movement Summer Camp - August

This summer camp in Houston features step-by-step instruction to help children create different pieces of artwork through the summer months.

Camp will be Monday through Thursdays from 830a to 430p, with breaks are every 45 minutes.

Our kids summer camp includes:

- Acrylic painting

- Pastel color

creations

- Collage Work

- Watercolor

- Yoga (1 hour)

- Music Lesson (1 hour) Included for Week 1 only

- Board Games

Age: 4 and up

Please pack lunch, snacks and beverages as this is not included in our price! Painting supplies will be provided at our studio.

Yoga taught by Mario Quinjano, Art Lessons by Sarah B. Lowe, and Music Lessons by Sarah McDonner. Board Games are taught during breaks to encourage team work and collaboration.

Please arrive early to sign in. There will be a charge of $20 per half hour for late pick up.

Registration: Each person must be paid to enter. You will receive an auto-receipt in your email!

Price Per Week: $235 per participant

Half Day Option (830a-1230p): $165 per participant

▼ Show More

1460 Eldridge Pkwy, # 120, 77077
Houston
06 August , Monday 08:30

More Events Nearby

 04 August , Saturday
 BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston
 27 July , Friday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 26 July , Thursday
 Bar Bleu, Houston
 26 July , Thursday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 10 August , Friday
 Neil's Bahr, Houston
 27 July , Friday
 The Pub Galleria, Houston
 28 July , Saturday
 Houston Camera Exchange, Houston
 25 July , Wednesday
 Lucky's Lodge, Houston
 26 July , Thursday
 Revention Music Center, Houston
 28 July , Saturday
 BFE Rock Club, Houston
 06 August , Monday
 The Art Cellar of Houston, Houston
 09 August , Thursday
 Writespace, Houston
 07 August , Tuesday
 Writespace, Houston
 13 August , Monday
 Mireaux Management Solutions, Houston
 30 July , Monday
 Society of Petrophysicists and Well Log Analysts (SPWLA), Houston
 11 August , Saturday
 Fit Factor, Houston
 28 July , Saturday
 Texas Art Asylum, Houston
 04 August , Saturday
 BFE Rock Club, Houston
 01 August , Wednesday
 The Goddard School, Houston
 18 August , Saturday
 , Houston