Midnight Madness: But I'm a Cheerleader 1/12

Midnight Madness: But I'm a Cheerleader 1/12

Our Midnight Madness series continues with the cult classic BUT I'M A CHEERLEADER on Friday January 12. Advance tickets are on sale now!

This series

is sponsored by the Dallas Observer.

▼ Show More

5458 W Lovers Ln, 75209-4218
Dallas
12 January , Friday 23:59

More Events Nearby

 05 December , Wednesday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 05 December , Wednesday
 American Airlines Center, Dallas
 23 November , Friday
 Thanksgiving Tower, Dallas
 01 December , Saturday
 House of Blues Dallas, Dallas
 29 November , Thursday
 St. Monica Catholic Church, Dallas
 24 November , Saturday
 Dallas, Texas, Vereinigte Staaten, Dallas
 09 December , Sunday
 North Dallas Doula Associates, Dallas
 27 November , Tuesday
 Resource Center, Dallas
 08 December , Saturday
 The Jarrell Company, Dallas