MIDGE URE & PAUL YOUNG at MEZZANINE presented by JAY SIEGAN

MIDGE URE & PAUL YOUNG at MEZZANINE presented by JAY SIEGAN

JAY SIEGAN PRESENTS:

MIDGE URE & PAUL YOUNG

Midge Ure is a Scottish musician most known for his work with Thin Lizzy, Slik, Rich Kids & Visage and Ultravox in the 70's & 80's. With numerous #1 UK pop hits in the 80's Ure was at the forefront of 80's synthpop.

Paul Young is a quinisential 80's

U.K. heart throb. Starting as a member of Kat Kool & The Kool Kats, Streetband & Q-Tip, he later developed a solo career with seminal hits "Love of the Comon People", "Wherever I lay My Hat", & "Everytime You Go Away" which hit #1 in the US in 1985.







MEZZANINE | 444 JESSIE ST, SF | 21+

▼ Show More

444 Jessie St, 94103
San Francisco
29 August , Wednesday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 20 September , Thursday
 AT&T Park, San Francisco
 28 September , Friday
 The Independent, San Francisco
 22 September , Saturday
 National MS Society, Northern California Chapter, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 Mission City Swing, San Francisco
 20 September , Thursday
 Jessie Square, San Francisco
 29 September , Saturday
 The Fillmore, San Francisco
 04 October , Thursday
 Yerba Buena Gardens Festival, San Francisco
 25 September , Tuesday
 The Fillmore, San Francisco
 21 September , Friday
 The Independent, San Francisco
 11 October , Thursday
 Yerba Buena Gardens Festival, San Francisco
 27 September , Thursday
 , San Francisco
 01 October , Monday
 Indien, San Francisco
 05 October , Friday
 Timbuk2, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 Water World Swim, San Francisco
 13 October , Saturday
 San Francisco, California, Vereinigte Staaten, San Francisco
 20 September , Thursday
 Environmental Traveling Companions, San Francisco