Mick Flavin LIVE

Mick Flavin LIVE

Irish Country Music legend Mick Flavin is appearing alongside his band for the very first time here at the Quo Vadis for what’s sure to be a fantastic

evening of entertainment!

Tickets on sale Monday 19th March priced at £16.50

Dig out your dancing shoes!

@mickflavin

▼ Show More

1860 Paisley Road West, G52 3TN
Glasgow
13 July , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 01 December , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 25 November , Sunday
 Glasgow Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 03 December , Monday
 King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow, Glasgow
 21 November , Wednesday
 Tollcross International Swimming Centre, Glasgow
 18 November , Sunday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 November , Tuesday
 Rouken Glen Park, Glasgow
 14 November , Wednesday
 Little Botanica, Glasgow
 06 December , Thursday
 The butterfly and the pig South, Glasgow