Mick Flavin LIVE

Mick Flavin LIVE

Irish Country Music legend Mick Flavin is appearing alongside his band for the very first time here at the Quo Vadis for what’s sure to be a fantastic

evening of entertainment!

Tickets on sale Monday 19th March priced at £16.50

Dig out your dancing shoes!

@mickflavin

▼ Show More

1860 Paisley Road West, G52 3TN
Glasgow
13 July , Friday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 12 October , Friday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 22 September , Saturday
 The Art School, Glasgow
 02 October , Tuesday
 Stereo Cafe Bar, Glasgow
 20 September , Thursday
 The Venue at Òran Mór, Glasgow
 04 October , Thursday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 06 October , Saturday
 Auchinlea Park, Glasgow
 29 September , Saturday
 Eastwood Park Theatre, Glasgow
 22 September , Saturday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 05 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 15 October , Monday
 (Venue tbc), Glasgow
 28 September , Friday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow