Michael Schenker Fest

Michael Schenker Fest

+ Support: Edens Curse

O2 Priority Pre-sale – Friday 6th April 2018 @ 10.00am
General on-sale – Monday 9th April 2018 @ 10.00am

Westgate Road, NE1 1SW
Newcastle upon Tyne
09 November , Friday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 30 November , Friday
 , Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 December , Saturday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 December , Sunday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 01 December , Saturday
 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 25 November , Sunday
 Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 November , Friday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 15 December , Saturday
 Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 November , Tuesday
 Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne
 17 December , Monday
 Brunton Park Toddler Group & Brunton Babies, Newcastle upon Tyne
 10 December , Monday
 Brunton Park Toddler Group & Brunton Babies, Newcastle upon Tyne
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 12 December , Wednesday
 Cobalt Studios Ltd, Newcastle upon Tyne
 30 November , Friday
 Newcastle Cathedral, Newcastle upon Tyne