Mad Hatter's Tea Party

Mad Hatter's Tea Party

Join Alice down the rabbit hole!

~~'Have I gone mad? I'm afraid so. You're entirely bonkers.
But I'll tell you a secret, All the best people are.'
- Alice in Wonderland~~

Join us at The Richmond Tearooms, and be transported into the wonderful world of the Mad Hatter and his friends!

An adult Tea Party

18+

Afternoon tea, entertainment and much much more!

Tickets £25

To purchase tickets Call us on : 0161 237 9667 (office hours 10-5pm)

Doors 7pm

▼ Show More

Richmond Street, M1 3HZ
Manchester
27 July , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 27 July , Friday
 Zombie Shack, Manchester
 20 July , Friday
 Albert Hall, Manchester, Manchester
 11 August , Saturday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 06 August , Monday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 27 July , Friday
 Richmond Tea Rooms, Manchester
 08 August , Wednesday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester
 14 August , Tuesday
 The Circus House Manchester CIC, Manchester
 25 July , Wednesday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester
 21 July , Saturday
 Beehive Official, Manchester
 19 July , Thursday
 Active Health Group, Manchester
 09 August , Thursday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester
 19 July , Thursday
 Jazz at the Deli-Lama, Manchester
 04 August , Saturday
 Clay Studio Manchester, Manchester
 01 August , Wednesday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester
 15 August , Wednesday
 The John Rylands Library, Manchester